Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.57

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,511

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    • SLN2310
    • August 2, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Maine, United States

    Great Variety for Picky Eaters

    Our cats can be selective with their kibble. the mix of types in this blend lends to each of the different eaters. Flavors work for each as well as the food types!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Katg1230
    • September 12, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from The Woodlands, TX, United States

    Kitty Loves It!!!!

    We love this food because Our cats fur is so soft,shiny and is so happy to eat it right out of the bag if you are not careful.Lol

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    • August 31, 2016

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    • chris77
    • October 21, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia, United States

    Huge hit!

    If That & These had thumbs they would definitely give shredded blend 2 thumbs up! They're very satisfied & seem to enjoy the textures & meaty pieces!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Heather37Marie
    • December 19, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Brookhaven, MS, United States

    Fosters LOVE it!

    All of my foster kitties and my personal cats love this food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Bert
    • September 13, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Macon, GA, United States

    HE LOVES IT!

    I have bought only this product, to feed my rescue cat, fro the past 3 years. It's the ONLY thing he eats. He runs to his bowl every morning, waiting for me to pour out a fresh bowl.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    • p4ap
    • May 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ilion, NY, United States

    Great product

    I have a foster cat that I started feeding this formula to and he loves it! My foster dog likes it too lol ♡ Great product by a trusted brand.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Sweeties Mom
    • March 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Washington Court House, OH, United States

    My cat loves this

    My cat loved a sample that I received in the mail from Pinchme.com and then I went to every store in our town to find it and couldn't. I also went to another town and couldn't get it there. Finally found it on Amazon, when I received it, it was nothing like the sample that I had received. But luckily my baby still loves it. Now I see that there are two stores in my town which one is our pet store that supposedly carries it. But I just want to say way to go Purina for making my baby happy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Salmon & Rice Formula

    • Bellasarah
    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Renewed Energy

    I purchased this product for the protein content for my cat. I was worried he wouldn’t like it (he is super picky and 17) not only does he love it but he has much more energy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    • SusanRVT
    • October 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Cottonwood, CA, United States

    Great Maintenance Food!

    The cats in our rescue do very well on this food. All find that it tastes great and keeps them in great condition.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    • not applicable
    • May 1, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Horton, MI

    My Elderly Tuxedo Cat "Gladys" Loves it

    I received a sample in the mail. Gladys will be 18 years old this year and of course has become very finicky in her old age. She started eating this immediately, and the small sample bag was gone in three days. I bought a full bag, and she is still eating it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Salmon & Rice Formula

    • Lirahs
    • April 26, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    Yummy

    My 3 cats all finally like...or i should say love the same kind of dry food. And i love the price. <3

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?