Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.54

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
8,203

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • LearicM
    • August 20, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Food

    Omg my cats absolutely loved this Purina Pro Plan Prime Plus in the chicken and rice flavor. My cat can be super picky when it comes to food so it was surprise that she likes this food so much. I will definitely be picking this up in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • Kdawg
    • September 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Prime Plus

    Started my 7 yr old & 13 yr old cats on this a couple weeks ago. They both love it. Their coats look healthier than before.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • Jennyjune
    • August 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New Orleans
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves this!

    I have a 9 year old cat who is super picky with her food. Finding something that she loves as well as a brand I can stand behind has been tough. This purina pro plan prime plus is made just for cats over the age of 7 years old. The ingredients are amazing- the main ingredient is salmon and is loaded with healthy ingredients such as beta- carotene, fish oil, chicory root, vitamin E and more! I love that this blend helps to achieve healthy skin, a stronger immune system and a better balanced digestive system. My cat loves this food and I have seen a difference in her coat after 2 weeks of use! Another huge perk is this blend also promotes lean muscle mass and a healthy weight. My cat, Charlie, needs this most of all. The size of the food is perfect and I love everything about this!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • meowmemom
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Culpeper, VA

    Great for my senior

    In addition to his wet food, this is a great dry formula for my senior kitty

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • nessa
    • April 14, 2017

    Cats Loved It!

    My cats really enjoyed this food and they have been pickier in their older age. They seemed to gobble down the dry and I like that the kibble is smaller than other dry foods I have purchased.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • Meena5
    • July 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Chesapeake, VA, United States

    Great for weight control

    I can't say enough about this product. My cat is trimming down nicely.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • jjkk
    • December 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Cats devour

    My 2 cats are picky but I've never seem them really like such a dry food before.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • smcoop88
    • August 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty approved

    Our cat loves this food so much! She is a very picky eater but took to this one much easier. She is getting all her nutrients she needs for her age instead of eating a knock off food that lacks any type of nutrition.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • Prada91
    • August 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky 13 year old cat loves this food!

    Mia my 13 year old cat is very finicky esp when it comes to her food. I usually have to mix different dry foods together and sometimes only give her wet food food depending on what kind of a mood she is in. She is a Maine coone who likes to " talk" and she will definitely let you know how she is feeling. I have been giving her Purina ProPlan Primeplus for a little over a week now. So far ( which is rare!!) she seems to really like the food. I like the food because it focuses the needs for an older cat. It helps to maintain a healthy weight, stronger immune system, helps to allow for a balanced digestive system and healthy skin. I have noticed since she has been on this food, she seems to be more social and she is interacting with the family more. This makes me believe she is feeling better while having more energy. I will continue to keep her on this food and I have been recommending it people with older cats

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • smuennix
    • August 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Flint, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat really enjoyed this new food!

    My 8 yr old cat was showing signs of age and slowing down and not eating a lot so I was pleasantly surprised after introducing this new adult food in her diet, she definitely has been eating more, added some healthy weight on and is moving around a little easier! I will definitely pick up another bag as this one runs out.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Giblets Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • ciavardone
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from new jersey

    purina pro plan excellant

    My cats love this food its excellent! its like they here when in my kitchen they know and come running yeah! its time to eat

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • Chewtoy303
    • July 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Abbotsford, BC, Canada

    Wow

    My cat absolutely loved the Prime Plus cat food. She never finishes the food I give, but with Prime Plus she devours her food! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?