Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.54

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
8,203

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Tarnisoaps
    • June 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, United States

    My cats love it!

    We bought a couple of bags last month and my cats could not get enough of it. I really love this product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Salmon & Rice Formula

    • janeford
    • August 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

    Good protein!

    This is a healthy blend that provides protein for my cat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    • DavidA
    • May 6, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

    Outstanding product which promotes good health

    I use this product for my cat rescue and have achieved great results.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    • xppickle
    • December 22, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Carson, CA

    My cats love it

    Each of my cats prefer this to anything else I offer them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Blandon strats
    • August 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Blandon, PA, United States

    My cats said very yummy!

    Just one more flavor the cats really seem to enjoy!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Salmon & Rice Formula

    • Brandie
    • July 5, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Ottawa Ontario

    Only the best for my babies

    My cats are so finicky but they love the pro plan there fur is so soft and there skin has stop flaking this is the cat food is the best in my book way better than wellness and blue (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    • 2000 Spays and Neuters
    • August 11, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, United States

    i recommend this to all of my adopters

    Our charity - 2000 Spays and Neuters.Org has been using Pro Plan dry -
    either chicken or turkey - since Purina first introduced Pro Plan.
    We urge all of our adopters to use this food Pro Plan dry in combination with Grain Free canned.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    • shortstr
    • October 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Westminster, CO, United States

    all my cats love it!

    My 3 cats all love your Savor Shredded Blend & they've never agreed on a food before! Plus I work as the nutrition coordinator at a local cat rescue where we were fortunate to receive a large donation of Savor Shredded Blend & the cats must really like it - dry food consumption increased by a third when I added the Pro Plan Blend to their diet.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    • peter_r
    • September 14, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

    Great cat food

    This product is quite new. Cody and Mystie took to it immediately.
    We highly recommend it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Francine
    • October 2, 2017

    We deeply appreciate your review on our Pro Plan Savor Shredded Blend cat food. So happy to learn that Cody and Mystie enjoy our product!

  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Kaymart
    • October 20, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Wilkes-Barre, PA, United States

    Great look

    This was a sample I received and used to feed one of my new foster cats. She loves it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    • PhilJG
    • August 31, 2015

    Great new food!

    I just bought this today & my cats absolutely love it along with all the other ProPlan dry foods! Thank you for another excellent product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    • February 3, 2016

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?