Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.54

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
8,203

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Turkey & Rice Formula

    • jersey9lives
    • January 25, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

    Cat preferred

    We hadn't been purchasing the indoor formula for our cats, some who are older and have had issues with digestion. I sent my husband out for food and he, by accident, picked up this indoor formula. We opened the bag and filled their dishes - they went directly to the kibble and started eating it right away. They all seemed to like it and it agreed with them all.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula

    • pattymink
    • June 6, 2016

    Mr. Catnip loves this.

    Mr. Catnip suffers from sensitive skin. I have seen a nice improvement since putting him on this diet.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • gar_Starkville
    • March 17, 2016

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Salmon & Rice Formula

    • Ashlynn
    • September 10, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Tennessee, USA

    My cat loves it!

    My cats coat is so smooth and shiny, and he just absolutely loves this food. He comes running when I shake the bowl, I definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula

    • Squoia
    • May 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    AWESOME!

    My cat has a very sensitive stomach and throw up quite often. Since I started pro plan sensitive stomach she doesn't puke no where near like she did before! Even though I didn't get a coupon I wanted to try it for her and I'm very pleased with the product! Thank y'all very much. I have never bought anything else since!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Salmon & Rice Formula

    • TheHimmisMeow
    • September 15, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Alamo, CA, United States

    Proplan is the best cat food bar none

    We have had Persians and Himmi's for decades and the only food we feed them over the course of their lives is Pro Plan. Salmon and Rice is one of the favorites. We have an older outdoor only cat that cannot eat dry food so we feed her wet Pro Plan.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Turkey & Rice Formula

    • cooperschance
    • September 6, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Chandler, AZ, United States

    Home bodies love it!

    We feed this to our indoor kitties and seniors who don't get out much.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 22, 2017

    We're glad to hear your indoor cats are thriving on our Pro Plan Adult Indoor Care Turkey & Rice Formula. Thanks for sharing your review!

  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula

    • Karenmelissa98
    • February 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from McLeansville, NC, United States

    Has been a Godsend

    My cat, Finn, used to vomit at least daily. Since switching to this food around a year ago it has decreased to 1 time a month at most. Thanks!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • LeashOnLife
    • April 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Charleston, SC, United States

    Great for our chunky cat!

    Was skeptical at first if she would eat this since it's a lower calorie food but nope, she gobbled it right up! It's only been a few weeks and she has already lost a little weight. We are hopeful :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • AshleyL
    • February 3, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC, United States

    Great diet!

    Even though my cat is on a strict 1/4c BID schedule, he was still gaining weight on regular food. With this indoor weight loss formula he has shed the extra pounds and looks great!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Salmon & Rice Formula

    • Victoria
    • December 30, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Gainesville, GA, United States

    Great Coat

    We especially like feeding this brand to our black cats. They have beautiful coats because of the salmon. The other cats that eat it are as soft as a bunny rabbit! Great product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Salmon & Rice Formula

    • Nappy
    • July 7, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Warwick, RI, USA

    Great Products!

    Our West loves this flavor. We tried the Chicken but the Salmon beat it hands down. We will continue to buy this one. MEOW!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • September 11, 2018

    We’re thrilled to hear that you have a #ProPlanCat! Thanks for your 5 star review.