Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.54

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
8,203

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LAURIEPQC
    • April 28, 2020

    My cats loved it ,it was eaten in 30 seconds,they couldn't get enough (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • forme3393
    • August 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from syracuse
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great to the last bite

    My cat runs to the bowl every time I go to put this down What I like is that it is sort of like a pate (but moist and tender), and has no "gravy" or "sauce". My cat tends to slurp up the gravy or sauce , smells so good I almost want to try it myself, and has good healthy ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BRENDACNL
    • April 27, 2020

    Both my cats loved it . Seemed to have a good smell as well as looked good (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LEAHCAB
    • April 28, 2020

    My cat absolutely LOVED this food, didn't take him long to eat it up. I will buy this kind of food for him next time he needs wet food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Cheese Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • annem68
    • November 14, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Bristol County, MA, United States

    Can't believe how much my cats love this!

    For years our two cats ate only Purina One Indoor Advantage & Vibrant Maturity dry cat food. However, the vet recently recommended we switch them to canned food. We didn't have much confidence that we'd ever find a variety they'd like.....until we found Pro Plan Savor Salmon and Cheese, Beef and Cheese, and Tuna entrees. Our boys lick their bowls clean! Thanks, Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SUNNYBON
    • April 28, 2020

    It was great the cat really liked the food over the noname brand and preferred this when having options (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BETHHON
    • April 28, 2020

    My 2 senior kitties loved this food! My 18 year old picky eater gobbled it up like he was starving! If this is what Finn wants, then this is what Finn gets (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KARASSK
    • April 27, 2020

    My cats loved it. As soon as I opened the can they were right there waiting for me to give it to them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JESSICAFNB
    • April 28, 2020

    They ate it right up didnt nake then sick after like some wet food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Beef & Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kateym
    • September 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Nitro wv
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good

    I received this product to test and review for free by the tryit sampling program. What can I say? My cat loves it so that’s the most important part. I love how you can actually see pieces of the ingredients in there and it’s not just a mushy mess.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SARAHVON
    • April 28, 2020

    My cat ate it up so fast, so it must be good....... (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Billie1979
    • August 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Vintondale, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Product!!!

    I gave my cats Purina chunky chicken entree and they devoured it. This is one of their favorite wet cat foods. All five of my cats come running as soon as they hear me open up the can. I would recommend this cat food!!

    Was this review helpful?