Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.57

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,703

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • CHRISSIEJON
    • April 27, 2020

    Was an excellent product. Cat liked it very much. Ate the whole can. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • SHERRIGNL
    • April 27, 2020

    My cat went crazy for this food. He licked the dish clean and he is a picky eater. Thanks for the sample (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan White Meat Chicken & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Anne
    • September 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, AR, United States

    Great cat food!

    This is the best wet cat food for my cat. Lots of choices, so it does get old. He loves the vegetables and chicken with the gravy. Best cat food for price. The only cat food....

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Clowdermama
    • May 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Washington State

    I can’t thank you enough!!!!

    My cat had GI bleeding from cat food when we adopted him. He was placed on a strict prescription diet to keep him alive.
    After 2 years he decided he had enough and refused to eat the food, either the wet or dry. One of the associates at the local pet store suggested switching over to your product. Needless to say I was worried. But, I went ahead. My baby loved it!!!! He ate like there was no tomorrow. To my delight there was no diarrhea or bleeding. Now all 5 of my babies eat Purina in a variety of wet food flavors as well as dry food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • JAMESBNS
    • April 27, 2020

    We have 2 cats in the household and are very spoiled and fussy eaters but when I put this food down they were fighting over it.. so therefore I give it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • November 11, 2017

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Courtney
    • November 13, 2017

    Thanks for your support! We’re thrilled to be a part of their extraordinary adventures.

  • Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • JENNICAPON
    • April 28, 2020

    My cat loved this food very much. Will try a few more flavours! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • DWAYNEMSK
    • April 28, 2020

    clean feed /no mess /cleaned plate/no nasty v smell /cat had more energy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • JANERNB
    • April 28, 2020

    The cats ate this right up, I think they really liked it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • BarbieS1987
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Brenton, WV
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Fur Babies

    My 2 Fur Babies both just love the taste of this. Neither walk away from the food bowl until it's empty. Makes me feel good to know Im feeding them something healthy for them. They will come running from all over the house when i open a can up.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • SHANNONSON
    • April 27, 2020

    she like it very much and I will buy when she done what she have (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • AMANDASPE
    • April 27, 2020

    My cat goes crazy for it, every time I give it to her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?