Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.55

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,973

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
92

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

  • Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin & Stomach Duck Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TaeD
    • May 16, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio TX

    Cat loves it!

    Super picky cat absolutely loves the duck! Trying to get him to eat anything besides Friskies!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin & Stomach Duck Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jewels25
    • February 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it!

    My cat loves this duck pate food. He has issues with constipation and this is the only food that keeps him regular. I just wish they were available in 5.5oz cans.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 10, 2021

    Thanks for stopping by to share your cat’s experience. We’re proud to be a part of his great story. - The Pro Plan Team

  • Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin & Stomach Duck Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jane cat lady
    • January 31, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Great food

    I have been buying this for my cats for 2 months I have one cat with a very sensitive stomach. Both my cats love it and it agrees with their tummies. Highly recommended

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Beef & Carrots Entrée Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rioo
    • January 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from pa

    My cat loves this flavor!

    This is one of my pure bread Maine Coon's favorite flavors! Highly recommended!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 3, 2021

    It's wonderful to hear how much your Maine Coon enjoys our formula. We’re proud to be a part of her great story. - The Pro Plan Team

  • Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin & Stomach Duck Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nalas Mom
    • January 28, 2021

    No cat vomit!

    It has been the only food that my cat won't vomit! Very impressed!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin & Stomach Duck Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Telle423
    • January 2, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from St. Augustine, Florida

    Cats love it!

    We have gone through a case without a drop left behind and about to order more. Used as a reward for coming inside at night and I no longer have to call for hours to get the kitties indoors. No upset tummies for the sensitive one either.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin & Stomach Arctic Char Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kara09
    • November 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Baldwin, Maine

    All 3 of my cats that eat pate love this flavor!

    In my house it's really hard to find something that all three of my kitties that eat pate type food will agree upon but they love this flavor which is great because I can finally buy something by the case. They finish their bowls and ask for more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin & Stomach Duck Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jensin82
    • September 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Al

    The only brand I trust

    I use a lot of pro plan wet and dry and it is the only brand that trust.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Grilled Seafood Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gemcat23
    • July 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY

    A new addition to our dinner menu

    Took a chance and ordered this selection. With the pro plan name behind it, and the ingredients listed, I was hopeful that my tuna girl would like this. So far, the first can disappeared before my eyes. Only sorry we missed the promos, but as long as Joy eats it, it’s worth every penny.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Grain Free Formula Natural Beef & Giblets Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sicsone
    • June 17, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    My cat loves this food!

    My old guy dusty is so picky! I’ve literally tried dozens of foods in every possible flavor and texture. He has health issues and it is so important that he eats. The very first time he tried this one he ate the whole can and I was shocked. He now eats two cans a day plus free choice pro plan dry food. He gets so excited for meal times now and I’m glad he is getting the nutrition he needs.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin & Stomach Duck Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Amann59
    • June 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from North Dakota

    Cat food

    My cat likes this food. It helps with her sensitive stomach.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Grain Free Formula Natural Beef & Giblets Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • blacklvrose
    • June 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lancaster Pa

    My ferrets love it!

    I bought this food in the grain free dry cat food version for my ferrets love it!! Their coats are much healthier now too!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?