Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.55

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,973

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
92

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Beef & Carrots Entrée Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rioo
    • January 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from pa

    My cat loves this flavor!

    This is one of my pure bread Maine Coon's favorite flavors! Highly recommended!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 3, 2021

    It's wonderful to hear how much your Maine Coon enjoys our formula. We’re proud to be a part of her great story. - The Pro Plan Team

  • Pro Plan Grilled Seafood Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gemcat23
    • July 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY

    A new addition to our dinner menu

    Took a chance and ordered this selection. With the pro plan name behind it, and the ingredients listed, I was hopeful that my tuna girl would like this. So far, the first can disappeared before my eyes. Only sorry we missed the promos, but as long as Joy eats it, it’s worth every penny.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Grilled Seafood Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • GcatMama
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri, USA

    Yummy to my Tummy

    I have raised 6 cats that eat only the Purina . They love it, they are healthy and strong, and have beautiful coats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Turkey & Giblets Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Katypugz1
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NJ

    Great food

    I really love that this Pro Plan entree is something that I can feel good about serving my cat but also know that it is made with the best ingredients that are natural and good for my cat. I feel like it is the best of both worlds since my cat loves it and I feel good about serving it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Turkey & Giblets Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ciavardone
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from new jersey

    purina pro plan excellant

    My cats love this food its excellent! its like they here when in my kitchen they know and come running yeah! its time to eat

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Turkey & Giblets Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • myclowny
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from usa

    very good

    my cat has, it seems, enjoyed this food and we keep it in our rotations as a result

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Liz78
    • November 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wonderful

    My cat ellie is very picky but boy did she love this cat food so much so this is all she will eat this is now the only one she prefures she will meow and rub up agaist me for it and purr after she eats

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jaz25
    • September 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Biloxi,Ms
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Pro Plan is rge best

    I like feeding my cat a variety wet seafood foods. I'm quite sure cats prefer a variety of different foods in the diets. Just as well as a human being eats a variety of different foods each day. I know for a fact, she hasn't walked away from her bowl as of yet. A variety of seafood is a spice of life.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Anna
    • August 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tehachapi, Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yum

    My cat is a pig so soft food any food really has no problems with my cat. I think this is great food but a little to rich for my senior fat cat. I have to watch what he eats. But I was able to save half to space it out over two days. Would love a senior can of food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Henderson1515
    • August 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Looks like real food!

    So many things My cat and I enjoy about this food. I can recognize the ingredients in this food and the food itself looks like those ingredients. It’s a smaller can so my cat actually finishes up all of what’s inside. She’s picky, so the fact that she likes it is a huge bonus.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Grzlfoot
    • August 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Irwin,PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Meow!

    Our cats love these. Split a packet between 3 cats for breakfast and every morning they are waiting near their food bowls when we wake up. Great flavors and nutritious. Trusted brand,all our pets eat Purina,whether it be dry or wet food or treats. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Laurajl
    • August 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis Indiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    No complaints here!

    Great price for Great quality!
    I’ve got a picky little kitty and she loves it!
    And I’m totally not even hating on the consistency. We all know cat food smell and consistency can be, without a doubt, truly gag worthy!

    Was this review helpful?