Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.55

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,973

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
92

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Beef & Carrots Entrée Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rioo
    • January 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from pa

    My cat loves this flavor!

    This is one of my pure bread Maine Coon's favorite flavors! Highly recommended!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 3, 2021

    It's wonderful to hear how much your Maine Coon enjoys our formula. We’re proud to be a part of her great story. - The Pro Plan Team

  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Beef & Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • HARLEY QUINN
    • August 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from 90715

    What Kittens demand

    my kitten is finally eating food, and she actually demands this. She will stare at you until you give in and feed her with a spoon. Doesnt upset her tummy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Grilled Seafood Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gemcat23
    • July 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY

    A new addition to our dinner menu

    Took a chance and ordered this selection. With the pro plan name behind it, and the ingredients listed, I was hopeful that my tuna girl would like this. So far, the first can disappeared before my eyes. Only sorry we missed the promos, but as long as Joy eats it, it’s worth every penny.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Beef & Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • laura1188
    • June 22, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from miami

    My cat loves it

    This is the only food my cat will eat, it makes him happy

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Grilled Seafood Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • GcatMama
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri, USA

    Yummy to my Tummy

    I have raised 6 cats that eat only the Purina . They love it, they are healthy and strong, and have beautiful coats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Turkey & Giblets Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Katypugz1
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NJ

    Great food

    I really love that this Pro Plan entree is something that I can feel good about serving my cat but also know that it is made with the best ingredients that are natural and good for my cat. I feel like it is the best of both worlds since my cat loves it and I feel good about serving it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Beef & Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CatOlive
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix

    Great Cat Food!

    I love the variety, flavors and how committed to nutrients cat chow is to making sure cats have food that is healthy and flavorful! Great trusted brand I would recommend to others! I love the great product, the grain free and natural and indoor formulas! My cats love it! I have been feeding this brand to my cat for years and love the great options and different food choices my cat loves! Very affordable and great cat food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Turkey & Giblets Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ciavardone
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from new jersey

    purina pro plan excellant

    My cats love this food its excellent! its like they here when in my kitchen they know and come running yeah! its time to eat

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Turkey & Giblets Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • myclowny
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from usa

    very good

    my cat has, it seems, enjoyed this food and we keep it in our rotations as a result

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Beef & Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MandoO
    • December 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food!

    I have found a great wet cat food product for cats with sensitive stomachs. My cat has food allergies so to keep a bland diet that he can eat is hard. This product is simple with good ingredients. I felt the mixture and it is consistent without being dry or dull. It gives it flavor with the gravy. Definitely would recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Beef & Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mmille16
    • October 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love, love, love!!!

    My cats went absolutely crazy over this wet cat food. I was excited that they seemed tor really enjoy it and it filled both of my cats up. The smell was not bad at all compared to other foods i have previously tried. I give them this as a treat and they seem to love it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Beef & Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Klhayes57
    • October 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Odenville, Al
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved by my fur baby

    My fur baby is a picky eater and normally just wants hard food, this changed her mind, she actually was begging for more. Made me happy because no awful cat food smellthat you normally get with wet cat food. Recommended to a neighbor who has 4 cats.

    Was this review helpful?