Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.7

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,511

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
89

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • Adora
  • December 27, 2018

Puriina one shredded formula.

My two cats have eaten the old formula for 10 years. They won’t touch the shredded. Ive tried several other types and now they are just refusing to eat. Should I switch brands or do you have another formula that taste like the old one? I’m extremely concerned. They are visibly loosing weight.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kitty Mom
  • April 7, 2019

My boys LOVE this!

My furry boys love Pro Plan Savor shred! We use this as their bedtime snack and they wait by the cabinet door every night so I don't forget their "snackies"! When we received our shipment from Purina, Rusty wanted to keep the box, too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ember1
  • August 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bentley, AB, Canada

My Cats LOVE it, no other food for them!!

My cats are finicky eaters and when they love a food I stick with it. Smoke and Ember know that 5 pm and 6am is feeding time and they wait by their bowls when it's time to give them their Purina Pro Plan. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • janeford
  • August 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

Good protein!

This is a healthy blend that provides protein for my cat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Shawnyp26
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Markham, ON, Canada

My cat loves this stuff

So my cat Is quite picky and I also like to feed him something healthy but well priced. This is my goto. Either the salmon or chicken flavour. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • bellafluffypuppy
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Cat loves it

I work at a petstore bought this for my cat. She loves it ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Francine
  • January 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lasalle,Qc.

crunch and chewy is great

my cat loves this and hes super fussy. doesnt like any canned foods that ive tried to date but he gobbles this up!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Dillyk
  • February 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

Great Food!

The cats we foster all love this food! We have fed it to over 45 foster cats!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Spices mom
  • March 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sherwood Park, AB, Canada

Spice's Fav :)

My cat is somewhat fussy, but he loves Purina Pro Plan Savor Shredded Salmon and Rice. It's all he'll eat since we tried it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • cats
  • April 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Grayson, KY, United States

My cats love this food

Of course they pick the shreds out first, but they eat it all and beg for more when the food bowl is empty.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sudburyberyl
  • May 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sudbury, ON, Canada

Our House Favourite!

I have three cats and the other two can eat almost anything....but I have a Siamese who got very sick when he was little and I almost lost him because he would not eat. I tried every food in the book expensive and inexpensive, holistic and otherwise but the only food he could stomach was Purina ProPlan. That was about 3 years ago and he is healthy as can be! To this day he cannot keep down food unless its by Purina. Thank You Purina!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Margie
  • July 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Guelph, ON, Canada

ALL my cats run to the dish!

They love this, it is one that they all tend to keep down. I have Senior Cats to younger cats and I find that the Seniors really enjoy it much more as it is Shredded. So happy that I got this and so are they! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report