Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.55

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,973

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
92

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sylvia
    • August 3, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Columlbia, MO

    Purina Adult dog food

    My dog as been on Purina Adult food for 7.5 years now and loves it. He is healthy and his coat is sleek and shiney

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • IcE_qUeEN
    • August 2, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Miramichi

    Saved My Cats Life!

    When I got my cat Scamp as a young kitten he developed a food allergy to fish of all things and if it wasn't for Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice I would not have had 12 wonderful years with him! Thanks Purina for your great products......you truly saved my Scamp's life!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Turkey & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lily
    • August 2, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA

    Yummy

    My cats enjoy this food. They prefer it to Science Diet.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Hairball Management Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lanee George
    • August 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Ky

    Cats love it

    Adopted a cat with intestinal issues and diarrhea,rhis has worked wonders. Best part all the cats love it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lazara
    • July 31, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Palm coast, fl

    Pro plan cats

    1st time ever trying pro plan with my kitties and they love it!! It also has them looking beautiful!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Turkey & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sonja M
    • July 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Sacramento, CA

    Cats love it

    My cats love it! My cats love it! My cats love it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CMA1000
    • July 28, 2021

    Great food

    My cat loves it and she has maintained a healthy weight while on it. Excellent!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Laura LVT
    • July 27, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Ithaca, NY

    Love it!

    I have been feeding this food to all of my kitties (indoor only) for years. I love it, they love it, so much less vomiting than with Science Diet and their coats are much healthier! Plus, it helps keep those lazy kitties from getting too plump.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Salmon & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Zeke mom
    • July 26, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Tampa, Florida

    Delicious!!

    My cats love the taste!! My cats have routinely eaten Iams Original. I have transitioned them to this and they refuse to touch the balance of Iams left. So as a side by side comparison, Purina Pro Plan Focus Adult Care Salmon & Rice wins!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Leigh R
    • July 26, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

    a great food

    My cat has stomach sensitivities and on top of that she’s a picky eater- she happily eats this food and keeps it down.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Hairball Management Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lonni
    • July 25, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia

    No more stepping on hairballs at night

    Ive gone from daily hairball vomiting to 1 every other week or so after starting this food. I pair it with Sensirive Skin and Stomach and have had good results from using both.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Salmon & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Melanie Marie
    • July 25, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, New York

    Great cat food!

    My cats absolutely love this food. I have an automatic feeder and my cats are so excited whenever their food drops. My one cat actually figured out how to take the lid off and enjoys eating right out of the top of the dispenser. Highly recommend this food! Their coats have also become shinier and softer.

    Was this review helpful?