Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.55

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
92

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Beef & Carrots Entrée Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rioo
    • January 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from pa

    My cat loves this flavor!

    This is one of my pure bread Maine Coon's favorite flavors! Highly recommended!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 3, 2021

    It's wonderful to hear how much your Maine Coon enjoys our formula. We’re proud to be a part of her great story. - The Pro Plan Team

  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Turkey & Giblets Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ciavardone
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from new jersey

    purina pro plan excellant

    My cats love this food its excellent! its like they here when in my kitchen they know and come running yeah! its time to eat

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Turkey & Giblets Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • myclowny
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from usa

    very good

    my cat has, it seems, enjoyed this food and we keep it in our rotations as a result

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Grilled Seafood Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gemcat23
    • July 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY

    A new addition to our dinner menu

    Took a chance and ordered this selection. With the pro plan name behind it, and the ingredients listed, I was hopeful that my tuna girl would like this. So far, the first can disappeared before my eyes. Only sorry we missed the promos, but as long as Joy eats it, it’s worth every penny.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Grilled Seafood Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • GcatMama
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri, USA

    Yummy to my Tummy

    I have raised 6 cats that eat only the Purina . They love it, they are healthy and strong, and have beautiful coats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Turkey & Giblets Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Katypugz1
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NJ

    Great food

    I really love that this Pro Plan entree is something that I can feel good about serving my cat but also know that it is made with the best ingredients that are natural and good for my cat. I feel like it is the best of both worlds since my cat loves it and I feel good about serving it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Beef & Carrots Entrée Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 1 out of 5 stars
    • SKim
    • December 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New York, NY

    Rotten fish

    We have purchased a case of this cat food. It’s supposedly “Beef and carrots” but it smells like rotten fish. My cat doesn’t like fish at all. If the ingredient affects the taste so much it should state this ingredient in the name.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:1 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 6, 2021

    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would be more than happy to help. In order to best assist you, we'd like to learn more about your experience. When you have a chance, please give us a call at 1- 877-982-4357. We're available seven days a week from 8AM - 5PM CST. – The Pro Plan Team