Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.54

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
8,203

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Turkey & Giblets Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Miss Priss
    • August 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Greensboro NC

    Cats Love It

    All of my cats gobbled up the Turkey and Gravy like I hadn't fed them in a week.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FRANCINEBNS
    • April 28, 2020

    Tigger, our cat, is 16 years old. We are very particular about what we feed her. And she is very picky about what she eats. She is not usually a fan of wet cat food, however this product she loved and ate the entire amount. She is on a particular dry cat food from our vet, but we have not found until now a wet variety she likes to add to her diet. Now we have. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SHERRIGNL
    • April 27, 2020

    My cat went crazy for this food. He licked the dish clean and he is a picky eater. Thanks for the sample (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tersa
    • September 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Colorado
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great taste

    i got this for my cats and they ate it quickly.my cats are picky about the food they eat. am going to switch to this brand over friskies.i try to get them healthy food. yet not pay alot for the food i give them

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BERNIE_ANNENL
    • April 28, 2020

    The cat really seemed to enjoy the food. He immediately rushed over to eat it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ERINHON
    • April 27, 2020

    I could tell that our cats were going to enjoy it when we opened the can and the quiet cat started meowing and rubbing up against us while we dishes out the food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JULIEBQC
    • April 28, 2020

    its verry nice for my animal he lit it verry when he eat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KELSEYMMB
    • April 27, 2020

    My cats are usually picky eaters but they loved this product so much, I went out and bought a whole case (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Cheese Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AAVA
    • January 30, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Sunset

    Couldn't get enoug!

    The kittens couldnt get enough of this tasty canned meat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AMANDA_VAB
    • April 27, 2020

    It was gone in two mins it was that good she liked it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JUANITAMNS
    • April 28, 2020

    My cats love the food, as soon as I opened the can they could wait to eat it, they was no leftovers (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Marshapep
    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Redmond, Oregon
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Made my cat happy

    Its safe to say this is one of my cats favorite flavors. She ate every last bite and was meowing for more. The can is just the right size. It looks appetizing. It has a good consistency and texture and I like that it is made with real tuna.

    Was this review helpful?