Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.7

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,511

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
89

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Healthy Metabolism Formula Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • abb1
  • December 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Awesome!

This product is fantastic! I would highly recommend it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • trixikay
  • July 31, 2018

Picky Eater Approval & It Helps Manage His Weight

We moved our middle-aged indoor cat onto this food to help manage his weight. He is a picky eater (and will simply refuse to eat food he doesn't like)...so I was very happy that this got his approval. Since moving to Purina Pro Plan Focus Weight Management, we have had an easier time keeping him at a healthy weight!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • dehayn
  • April 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tallahassee, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Free Sample

My cats loved this sample. They have always been fed 9Lives and recently started itching after eating and upset tummies. When I received the sample....I noticed they were eating less of the Purina and also not itches with happy tummies. Needless to say, I will spend a little more to keep my fur babies happy. I am a proud Purina One mom now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Healthy Metabolism Formula Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 3/5
  • Mamabear1020
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wise Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Review on 28 day challenge

I noticed this dog food made my dog seem to get a upset stomach. She is older, so I don’t know if it was b.c of the change or if she’s just getting sensitive in her old age.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Thunt
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I received a sample of Pro-plan focus dry cat food for my adult cat.  I was skeptical about giving it   to my cat because he  can be a picky eater . However, I gave it to him, and he loves it. I was so happy.  This is a great product  to help my cat get the  best  nourishment he needs to stay healthy with his older age. I like that the ingredients show on the package doesn't have corn and wheat or soy in it. This will be more gentle on his digestive system. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jdwinohio
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from eastlake ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

My cats that are very picky just tried Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Natural Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food. and to my amazement they loved it! The ingredients are very good I also read on the bag. I'm still in shock they ate it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cece1994
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love this product

Thanks so much for lettting me try this it’s amazing my cat loves it so much she has never liked food so much thanks again it’s amazing stuff I will definitely be buying more of this food thanks so much

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Katwag2
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats love this cat food they are very picky and don't like alot of cat foods. I will be telling all my friends and family that have cats about this food so they can try it. My cats prefer this cat food over any other food now.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • LadyLuck1
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Benton harbor mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina pro plan sensitive skin and stomach

I have cat with a very sensitive stomach. Tried all the sensitive stomach brands and he still got sick at least every day or two. Tried many grain free brands and several with no chicken. Either they didn't work or he hated them. Figuring out allergies for a cat is very hit or miss. Finally found this one and tried it as it appeared to have no fowl. Got lucky, apparently he isn't allergic to lamb, and he loves it. Fortunately so does my other cat. Thanks Purina. If you have a cat with allergies I would give this a try. #gotItFree #review #freeForReview

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ebbyerc
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My cat really enjoys this cat food and he is a picky eater. I like that the main ingredient is turkey. It makes me feel good to give my cat a food without corn, soy, or wheat. He seems to digest this cat food easily. I would reccomend it to anyone with a cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • April 6, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Kitties Love it!

I'm a huge fan of Purina Proplan food, because it is reasonably priced but still high quality food for my babies. I recently noticed my one kitty throwing up her old food so I wanted to try something better for her stomach to see if that would make a difference. So far, so good! I haven't noticed any throwing up. Both cats seem to enjoy the taste of the food (or at least they haven't complained) so thats good!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • glorim
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good option for healthy skin & digestion

I am really happy I gave my two older cats Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Natural Turkey & Oatmeal Formula Dry Cat Food. I not only noticed my cats having less vomiting when consuming this food but their coat was also shinier and less brittle. My cats really loved the taste of this food as they really enjoyed it during their meal times. I as a dedicated pet owner like that this pet food contained wholesome ingredients such as natural turkey and oatmeal to aid in the overall health and well-being of my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report