Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,465

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
87

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • dane rescue
  • October 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Coal City, IL, United States

Kittens under the Deck!

When we received a litter of rescued kittens, it was off to purchase several varieties of kibble. One they especially liked is the chicken and rice.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Melemel
  • December 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

Great for kittens

Bought this for the kittens that we found in our neighborhood.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Salmon & Ocean Fish Entrée Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Jennifer
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ellabell,Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

I wasn't sure if my kitten that I rescued would like this because I have tried different food that she didn't eat. But I was happy that she ate the food. I have purchased her more of the pro plan kitten food and she likes all of it. I am so glad I found her something to eat that isn't to expensive

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • 63roses
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orange Park Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I received Purina pro plan FOCUS kitten favorites wet kitten food variety pack for my pets to try and for a review. Both cats could smell it and were eager to eat. They really enjoyed the flavors and new textures and licked their bowls completely clean. I will buy this in the future since they enjoyed it very much! The cans we're the perfect size serving.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • vetstudent
  • December 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

Great food

I work at a vets office so we mainly feed Hills brand food. So I initially started feeding my kitten the dryHills kitten food. I started fostering a kitten and was feeding him this kitten food and my kitten would eat all his food and snubbed her Hills food even at times when she hadn't eaten yet. she chose the Purina over the fancy expensive Hills brand. So now that's what she eats. I also like that the kibble size is smaller than the Purina One kitten food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cherken
  • December 21, 2018

This is ALL my kitty will eat

We started getting this to stimulate the appetite of my CKD cat. He also has tooth reabsorption disease. Since then this is the only food he loves. We’ve tried all the recommended kidney diets and other foods. It’s more important to me at this point, as long as he’s not suffering, that he keep weight on and keep eating. His coat & eyes look greta on this food. I highly recommend all Pro Plan foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Pedds5
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Harwood Heights, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Loved It!

This was the perfect size can for my kitten. It opened easily and the scent was appealing. It was easy to get out of the can and it was not messy. My kitten came running and meowing so excited to eat it, leaving nothing.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • Amandasalts
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bonnieville ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy cat

Package sizing is perfect. I can open the cat and let my fur baby eat the right size without spooning half into her bowl. Less waste and mess. Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Favorites Wet Kitten Food Variety Pack is made with real ingredients that I could read and understand. My cat loved each flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Rappie1
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles

My cats love it!

My cats have been eating this this and they run to their dish when they hear me open the can!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Jay85
  • September 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Millwood WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Love it

My kitten loves Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Kitten Food. She just gobbled it right up. I now buy her these with her dry kitten food. I like that it is good for her and she loves it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Annette
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Livingston ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Chicken entree grain free classic wet kitten food

This grain free chicken wet kitten food is the best my little finnicky kitten truly enjoyed it I know for sure because she ate every last bit the ingredients are fantastic to make sure your kitten grows up to be healthly as possible

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • Andie
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats thought it was great tasting.

I got the Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten food not realizing it was for kittens. My 7 year old male cat loved it. He usually prefers fresh kills and can be picky about wet cat food. But I had no issues at all with him trying (and gulping up) this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report