Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.54

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
8,203

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mhs4242
    • April 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kittens loved it!

    Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food was apparently really good, my kittens chowed down and now that's all they like to eat. Switched to Purina Pro for all of my cats. They love it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mojean
    • June 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Spring, TX

    Happy Kitten Bellies

    My two new babies LOVE their True Nature Kitten food! They have had no issues with it and seem to always need their bowl refilled :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Development Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ch144211
    • January 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from ponchatoula, LA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky Cat Loved It!

    We have a Bengle cat that is extremely picky. Mr Jingles seemed to really enjoy the flavor and texture of the kitten food. I think the mix of Salmon and Tuna is what he enjoyed. Very happy with this and will be buying again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Development Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mistress Mom
    • October 2, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    It was a hit!

    The picky baby practically dove into the can! No tummy problems afterwards, so everyone was happy.I don't really know how well it tasted because I didn't personally try it, but the little fuzzball seemed to love it. He ate it so quickly, I was worried he would be sick after, but nope!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Development Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cottoncandilove
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Duluth mn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats ate it right up

    The Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food was very much enjoyed by my 2 little kitty's! After I poured it in they were all over it! I loved the way they advertised the cat food on the bag if seen in the grocery store id definitely give it a chance over other cat foods. Its healthier for them and they really enjoyed this particular food another huge plus for me was when I switch my kitty's to new food it usually takes a few days for their tummys to get use to causing them to throw up but with Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food I didnt have that problem what do ever! It's a great day food and I'll definitely be recommending it to others!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Development Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Meme
    • September 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazing

    My 3 cats absolutely love this! I split the cab between them just to see if they would like it and they went crazy. I bought more and they absolutely love it and can’t get enough. Every time I open a can they immediately come running or they’ve already beat me to the kitchen!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Development Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lmillan91
    • September 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Columbus Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitten loves it

    My kitten ate this food up really quick. We haven't give her wet cat food to much because she is just a kitten. But we are glad to have found a kitten wet food for her. We went out and bought more for her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Development Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • oreo
    • September 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from SD
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nice mixture

    My new kitten seemed to enjoy this product very much. She ate the whole can in just a few moments and had more energy. I received this product as part of a promotion. Since I had only one can to try it is had to state any long term benefits of its use.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Development Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sun621
    • September 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs, Colorado
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purr-fect!

    Our kitten couldn’t get enough of this! Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food was enjoyed with gusto! He was all over my feet waiting for me to put it in his bowl after I opened it! He loved the smell, taste, and the texture was on point. After one bite he started purring and was extremely confused that I wasn’t going to give him more until his next meal!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Development Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mikem021
    • September 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good

    I purchased this a couple of week ago to give my daughters cat a treat since her cat has always consumed dry food. i was a little nervous it would mess the cat"s stomach but it didn't. The Cat finished it in 5 minutes and was crying for more

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Development Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cheetahbean
    • September 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fresno, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good

    My kitty absolutely loved it! She snarfed the whole can down so fast! The salmon and tuna has to be her top! She's really picky in flavors but didn't hesitate on this one so I know she really enjoyed it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Development Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TDKaak
    • September 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Yorba Linda, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Kept Eyeing Me for More!

    Once my cat got a taste of this, he downed the whole rest of the bowl! He just kept staring at me after trying to negotiate for some more. I am so glad to be able to give him healthy food that he actually likes. Finding quality foods can be so difficult!

    Was this review helpful?