Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.7

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,896

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
91

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • oreo
  • September 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice mixture

My new kitten seemed to enjoy this product very much. She ate the whole can in just a few moments and had more energy. I received this product as part of a promotion. Since I had only one can to try it is had to state any long term benefits of its use.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AudraJelora
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good

I have been searching for a wet food that would be good and good for my little kitten, I believe this is it! There's plenty of kitten foods out there, but most are not grain free, which is really important to me. She loved the taste of this food and went for it immediately, so I'm impressed! She was not a fan of some of the other wet food brands we've tried. Definitely a must try for your little kitties!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Goatleyrtrd
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greenville
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitten loves it

My three month old kitten really loved this food, she devoured it as soon as I put it in her bowl. My older cat also seemed to love it, so it must taste really good... she’s kind of a picky eater. Will have to buy more for both of them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mm787
  • September 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loved it!

I just received my Purina Pro Plan kitten food, and my kitty Meatball loved it! She usually is not crazy about wet food (nor am I with the smell), but she ate it right up, and it wasn't very smelly. Would recommend

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Southern MOmmas Lauren
  • August 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Morgan City, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purfect for my Cat

My cats LOVED this. They were over the moon excited and you could tell they thought it was delicious. They were fighting over who got to eat more. I loved how easily I could feed them this as well as distribute cat meds in it if needed. I was impressed that the smell was not horrible like most wet cat food.
My cats where happy with this, and that made me happy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mistress Mom
  • October 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It was a hit!

The picky baby practically dove into the can! No tummy problems afterwards, so everyone was happy.I don't really know how well it tasted because I didn't personally try it, but the little fuzzball seemed to love it. He ate it so quickly, I was worried he would be sick after, but nope!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ytta123
  • August 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ytta123
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Jumpin Jax

My kitten jax has never consumed Purina brand. Not until now he's got a dose of the Purina Pro. I was very suprised becuase he started wanting more. I'v actually started buying this brand of kitten food. I have notice a change in his diet. His coat is very shiny and looks very healthy. This is most definitely a brand I trust.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chriissy94c
  • September 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice serving size

This cat food was so very cute . My kittens couldn’t resist the smell as soon as I opened the can they wouldn’t stop meowing . I love how it’s small and doesn’t take up a lot of room. And it’s the perfect serving size for one cat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Courtneyx
  • August 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kittens loved it

My kittens loved purina pro plan kitten salmon and tuna entree grain free classic kitten food. It was a perfect serving size. The can was easily operable and the food was easily transferred onto a plate. I didnt have to scoop it out of the can.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mrsmelton2005
  • August 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties Love It

I have 2 kitties and they love this food. They get wet food as a treat and this was definitely a treat for them. It didnt hurt their tummies since they get sick on some foods. They loved the flavor of salmon and tuna.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ahutsell
  • September 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

My kitten loves this food. I have tried several different brands and this is one of the few that my kitten actually will scarf down quickly. At my local grocery store, this is reasonably priced and is a great value.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TDKaak
  • September 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Yorba Linda, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Kept Eyeing Me for More!

Once my cat got a taste of this, he downed the whole rest of the bowl! He just kept staring at me after trying to negotiate for some more. I am so glad to be able to give him healthy food that he actually likes. Finding quality foods can be so difficult!

Was this review helpful?
Report