Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Jacienda
    • September 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kendallville, IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats devoured it!

    I have 2 young cats that absolutely loved this food! They DEVOURED it! Licked the plate clean! I love that they enjoyed the food so much! I can be confident that it is made with quality ingredients! I would highly recommend this kitten food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • myhelpfultwocents
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Williamsburg, KY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves this flakey food!

    My cat Frisky really enjoyed eating the Purina Pro Plan Ocean Whitefish and Tuna entree. Frisky is a small kitten and really enjoyed the flakey texture of this entree. She finished every bite of this food. It had a normal aroma and appeared more appetizing than other foods she has eaten. She found it to be delicious. It set well on her stomach and she still had her normal bathroom routine. My only complaint would be the smaller can size. It's fine for kittens but my larger cats would need a bigger portion.

    What I love is the nutritional aspects to this food. It makes claims that it can enhance a kitten's immune system. I love that I can trust Purina Pro Plan to give me a healthy food my cat enjoys. I can believe this from the vitamin and mineral content of the food. It makes me feel happy that I'm giving my cat better nutrition. I will be making this food a regular part of her diet.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Laura978
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Sanford FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    He loved it

    I bought this food wasn’t sure if he would like it but sure enough he ate it until it was gone and didn’t turn his nose up to it and wanted more so I will assume he liked it and it was a fair price I will definitely share with my family and friends

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Mason
    • October 29, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Great kitten food

    My 12 week old kitten loves this flavor of Pro Plan. Yes, it is a little more expensive per can then some of the other kitten food. However, if you look at the feeding instructions, this brand has you feed less per weight (1 can per 1.5 to 2 pounds ) verses some of the others (1 can per 1 pound), so it is a good value.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Leasha99
    • September 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Lauderdale Fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitten like the food

    I got this Putin’s Pro Plan Focas Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna entree Flaked Wet Kitten food to try for my little guy. He really enjoyed the fish of the food . I am so happy he is enjoying it . I will try other flavors to see if he like that too.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • jodee751
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tucson Az
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Kitten Food

    My kittens just loved Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food..I like that it's flaked so it's a perfect size for kittens and made with real whitefish and tuna..I have 2 six month old kittens so the cans are perfectly sized..not too big or not to small..So for happy healthy cats my cats get Purina Pro Plan.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • R Williams
    • September 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from SC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Pro Plan Focus Kitten Food

    My review is on the Purina Pro Plan Focus Kitten Food the Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Entree. Upon opening the 3 ounce can my kitten knew that the food in this can was for her. Smells pretty good and my kitten thought so too. She enjoyed it very much and acted like she hadn't had anything to eat all day. I will be buying more of this entree for her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Mainejoanne
    • September 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lee, Maine
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tasty treat

    My kitty absolutely went crazy for Purina Aruba Entree. He smelled it as soon as I cracked the easy to open pull tab can top. He ate it with complete enthusiasm as if he had never tasted anything so good. My veterinarian says that this food is perfect for my young cat and will provide him with all the nutrients he will need to grow up big and strong and live a long and healthy life. I want to give my kitty the best chance at life and that’s why I give him Purina Pro Plan Focus. He absolutely loves it too and he comes looking for it at meal time.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Nikkik
    • September 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Triadelphia, Wv
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My little kitty seemed to love it

    I have a kitten that was found outside as a stray. I had to bottle feed her with her being so little. I want to make sure she's getting the best nutrients I can give her and she's also pretty picky cause she's spoiled. She absolutely loved this! It sat well with her tummy and she bugged me all day to give her more. Great product!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • tomb8285
    • September 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from oh
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cats loved it!

    I have two kitties in my home and the just love this food, I do not normally give my kittens wet food, maybe only as a treat now and then in small amounts. The overall quality in this food as well as the ingredients are great. Other brands do not offer this and am so happy to have found one that offers quality ingredients as well as a taste my cats love, Will be buying this in the future!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Katz
    • September 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Roseville, Oh
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitten Ocean Food

    I got this ocean kitten food to see if my kittens would like it more than their usual food. They have littler bites so the kittens can chew it better. They really liked it. I put it on a paper plate an two of the kittens tried to carry it back to me.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • cruntr
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from virginia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitten loved this

    We have been trying a variety of different wet cat food items for our rescue kitten. We usually stick to the items that are priced on the low side. This product FOCUS Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Entrée was perfect for her. We take the can and split it in half and then give her the other half the next day. Both days, she devoured this food on the spot. Then she would look up at me and beg for more. I have never seen her so eager for wet cat food as she was with this. It settled with her great and she had zero reactions. I highly recommend this

    Was this review helpful?