Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.7

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,511

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
89

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
119 Results
Edit
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Shredded Blend Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Divadymond
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte NC

MewMew LOVES this kitten food

Purina Proplan savor kitten shredded blend chicken and rice has transformed MewMew from a scrawny underdeveloped stray to a thriving beautiful cat. MewMew loves this food and I am SO happy our Veterinarian recommended Purina Pro plan.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Dusty13
  • December 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ash Grove, MO

Good

We have 2 new adopted kittens, and they really like this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • DandK
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ

They all love it

We have several kittens and they all love this. Would recommend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • 4/5
  • Pam63
  • August 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Memphis TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet cat food

I have 3 cats we had to pull all the teeth of one, I thought she would be the one who it, but the cat we just just got loves it I gave it to her and the next day she would not eat her dry food because that's what I feed them I had to go and buy her the same flavor so she would eat now I see that's gonna be a habit, she loves it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • 4/5
  • Whitt88
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Prestonsburg Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good product

Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food was great for our fur baby buttercup! It is meant for kittens  with good ingredients. She had gobbled up half of the can even licking the bowl clean, so I gave her the rest of it. She didnt like the texture that much (reason i gave 4 stars) Kittens are usually picky well the ones I had anyhow,  but buttercup loved it! Will consider adding this to the shopping list!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Romie3
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MINNESOTA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat loves this!

I decided to try this food for my cat to see if he would eat something other than dry cat food. I have tried other brands before and he will not even try them. Much to my surprise, he started sniffing it right when I opened it, and then he actually started licking it! We sat there for a minute and watched him, and were totally surprised he started eating it...much like we had never fed him before! He never got sick or had softer stools after either, which I was also worried about!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • ladyvet
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Uncasville, CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitten loved this food!

My kitten ate this food very enthusiastically. I will purchase more! Most of the time he is picky about trying new foods, but he gobbled this up without hesitation. He really enjoyed the gravy! This was a winner.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Jennybo
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitten loved it!

My kitten loved this food! She lapped it up like it was the best thing she'd ever tasted. We have a 10 week old kitten and this food seems perfect for her. She is anxious for me to get to the store and get some more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Lynn8700
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Temperance, Mi.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My daughters kittens love these cans of kitten food...they come running when they hear the can opening. They all really love it! They are both doing really well on this wet kitten food. I like that its grain free.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Pedds5
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Harwood Heights, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Loved It!

This was the perfect size can for my kitten. It opened easily and the scent was appealing. It was easy to get out of the can and it was not messy. My kitten came running and meowing so excited to eat it, leaving nothing.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • samjach14
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clearwater FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

My cat snarfed it down and then took a lengthy bath and a nap in the sunshine. In cat terms, that is a 5 star entree.

I like that it’s in a small can. I gave him 1/2 a can in the morning and 1/2 in the evening.

*I am giving it 5 stars on quality and taste based on my car’s behavior as I did not try the product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Melinda77
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loved it

I have a cat who's very picky about his canned food and I can definitely say that this one was the exception. Normally he will just pick the gravy and leave the rest. Not today. He enjoyed every bite of this. Definitely will be buying more soon.

Was this review helpful?
Report