Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.54

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
8,203

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

59 Results
Edit

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mhs4242
    • April 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kittens loved it!

    Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food was apparently really good, my kittens chowed down and now that's all they like to eat. Switched to Purina Pro for all of my cats. They love it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Eboney
    • September 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Depew,NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    I fed my cat the Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food and he loved it there were no issues with digestion at all I love the that the main ingredient is chicken and i feel completely comfortable feeding this to my cat. Will be purchasing this regularly Purina has always been a trusted brand in my house,highly recommend

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • feliciard
    • September 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food

    Our kitten really enjoyed this food. It was easy to feed her, and portion it so she got more than one serving. We will purchase this food again for sure. We are excited to try the other flavors with her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Grannieof4
    • September 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Etna, maine
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it

    My cat is a chicken lover, she doesn't like anything else. She also is on a grain free diet due to seizures. She devoured this food in no time. It is a nice consistency for a kitten the can was enough for a days worth of food. This is a very good product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Davidd
    • September 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Oregon
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Quality kitten wet food

    I have a 2 month old kitten and age prefers wet food. When I gave her this food she ate every piece and licked her plate clean.
    Special formula made for kittens up to a year old. Helps nourish developing immune system.
    Made of high quality ingredients. Also made with real chicken.
    Perfect size can. I was able to get 4 feedings from this can.
    I recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SweetonSamples
    • September 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Arizona
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Juicy & Grain Free

    Purina Pro Plan kitten grain free wet kitten food is juicy and smells great. Chicken is the first ingredient. Our cat could hardly leave the bowl, she enjoyed it that much! The meat pate broke up easily. This product contains DHA; which, aids in development of vision and brain function.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chriissy94c
    • September 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New York
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nice serving size

    This cat food was so very cute . My kittens couldn’t resist the smell as soon as I opened the can they wouldn’t stop meowing . I love how it’s small and doesn’t take up a lot of room. And it’s the perfect serving size for one cat

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MelHillman
    • September 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Defiance, OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazing Product!

    My 2 month old kitten loved this food! I split it into 2 feedings and she ate every bite each time. I love that it’s grain free! It makes me feel good about giving it to her! It was puréed so it was easy for her to eat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mandy9600
    • September 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Greencove springs Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Definitely a pet hit

    My cat is normally very picky only likes certain things but i decided to go out of our comfort zone on this one an im glad i did because i just know i found her favorite !!! It doesn't smell bad either like most cat foods so that's a huge plus i would definitely recommend this product

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cturn
    • September 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from KY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitten approved!

    My kitten approves of this food, he ate it all up in one sitting. The can was very easy to open, the food was easy to get out, doesn’t smell bad, has an appealing look and great for kittens since it’s grain free. Overall it is a great food for kittens and I will be getting more when needed.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JamaicaKittysMom
    • September 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitty loved it!

    This was my kitten, who is close to three months old, favorite wet kitten food. Granted she hasn't tried many, but she was very enthusiastic about this can. I don't blame her, it smelled good. I didn't personally taste it, but based off of her reaction, I'm going to say Jamaica gives it five stars. I liked how easy the can was to open, no need for a can opener, and that it was a good size for a meal for my kitten.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mm787
    • September 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, Tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitty loved it!

    I just received my Purina Pro Plan kitten food, and my kitty Meatball loved it! She usually is not crazy about wet food (nor am I with the smell), but she ate it right up, and it wasn't very smelly. Would recommend

    Was this review helpful?