Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • KittyLove
  • May 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Doylestown, PA, United States

Our rescue kittens love this food!

We feed all of our rescue kittens Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice formula dry food canned food and they absolutely love it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • cats35
  • June 19, 2017

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Blester3769
  • August 6, 2017

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • mimiears
  • November 7, 2017

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • November 13, 2017

Thanks for trusting our Pro Plan Focus Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula to keep kittens healthy and happy. We love hearing how we've helped our fans provide extraordinary nutrition for their great pets.

Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • LhasaRescuer
  • May 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Bethel Park, PA, USA

Great food for kittens found around barn

When a friend's barn became overrun by kittens this spring, we donated the kitten food to help with the expense. This was the favorite of the donations they received. Even at a young age, the kittens knew the best preferrence.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Development Kitten Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Divadymond
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte NC

MewMew LOVES this kitten food

Purina Proplan savor kitten shredded blend chicken and rice has transformed MewMew from a scrawny underdeveloped stray to a thriving beautiful cat. MewMew loves this food and I am SO happy our Veterinarian recommended Purina Pro plan.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Sari
  • September 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Long Branch, NJ, United States

Fabulous nutrient rich food

Ginger has been eating this since 8 weeks old and she is now 4 and still eating it and loving it! I like that it has more protein and my vet says she looks great and is doing well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • makers3008
  • September 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hendersonville, Tn

My kitten loves this!

My kitten Beau loves this. He is healthy and active with my 16 month old tuxedo, who also loves Pro Plan.In fact, even my adult cats love it the kitten chow!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • cats15
  • May 28, 2017

fantastic kitten food

The ingredients in this food are great for Kittens. It has excellent nutritional value.
Nutrition for a young baby Kitten is of utmost importance and influences their good health later in life.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • June 28, 2017

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • September 18, 2017

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 22, 2017

We're delighted to hear that our Pro Plan Focus Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula is a favorite among your rescue kittens! Thanks for sharing.

Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Vikkijo
  • December 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hendersonville NC

They love it!

Purina came highly recommended so we tried it with our new kittens and they ate it up! One of them had dental surgery and required soft food so we went to the same food in the can and it was also a hit.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?