Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.54

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
8,203

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mhs4242
    • April 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kittens loved it!

    Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food was apparently really good, my kittens chowed down and now that's all they like to eat. Switched to Purina Pro for all of my cats. They love it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mojean
    • June 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Spring, TX

    Happy Kitten Bellies

    My two new babies LOVE their True Nature Kitten food! They have had no issues with it and seem to always need their bowl refilled :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kenny101
    • May 24, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from 14006

    Harley loves your food

    Fed our 6 month old the kitten formula. He loved it. Shiny coat and full of energy. Our two little dogs love your products. Thanks for the coupon also for the coupons we found on the bags. We love love love your products.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gisele
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Perfect for Kittens, and foster kittens.

    This dry food is perfect for kittens! The tiny bite sized kibble, and moist type food makes it easy for kittens to eat. Also, the taste and smell is very strong- good for enticing picky kittens!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kathlene H
    • April 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lawton, OK

    Wonderful!!!

    Both my kittens love this food, empty dishes 5 minutes after feeding them! They look so healthy and their coats are shiny!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ksoule
    • June 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia

    Great product

    This actually smells good enough for me to eat. It always seems to be my cats favorite.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • RAptor
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas

    Delicious treat

    We actually were preocupied that our kitten wouldn't like the cans, but guess what? The new fav food is this liver tasty goodness. Awesome stuff

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • GrandmaKitty
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tallahassee, Fl

    Doing great

    I rescued 2 under weight stray kittens and started them out with your pro plan focus food. They loved the taste and I can happily say they have doubled their weight in the four weeks I have had them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nini
    • October 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Nh
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great variety

    This is a great item to get for my kitties snack. There is a nice variety of flavors and the product is Consistent. My cat loves this stuff and waits while I open it. This doesn't have a horrible smell like most cats foods so that's great. I loved it and would buy again

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Andie
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats thought it was great tasting.

    I got the Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten food not realizing it was for kittens. My 7 year old male cat loved it. He usually prefers fresh kills and can be picky about wet cat food. But I had no issues at all with him trying (and gulping up) this food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Danielle14820
    • September 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cameron Mills, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    My cats are very picky and they hardly eat anything u put in front of them and they couldn't get enough of this food they really liked it it didnt smell that bad like some wet cat food the cats come.right over the min it open it had the right amount of gravy and chicken and some rice

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sharon55
    • August 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from PHILADELPHIA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    kitty focused

    My kitty is very finicky and doesnt usually like to eat wet food,but he really really liked the pro plan wet kitten food He licked every morsel of the food.I liked that it was quite a bit of food in that small can.Snd it didnt look like garbage.

    Was this review helpful?