Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

49 Results
Edit

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Robbin
    • August 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas City Mo
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    I received the Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food as a sample to review. My cat Dustybutt is a very finicky eater and never likes new food absolutely loved the food. I didn’t expect her to eat it at let alone devour the entire can. I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Kimberly
    • July 24, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Northampton pa

    our cat says "yum"

    I can tell as a soon as we opened the can, this is good quality stuff.  It has  great smelling gravy & big chunks & Chelsea (our newly adopted 6 month old) approves.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Laurie1800
    • August 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat gobbled this up!

    My cat really loved this wet food. I love how it had chucks of meat in it. I also like the small cat and it's perfect for one serving. My cat cleaned his bowl and walked away licking his whiskers. I will be buying this again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • tigerluv28
    • August 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mishawaka IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it!

    My cat really enjoyed Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food,easy pull tab makes it convenient to open any where. Bits of chunky chicken you can see with a delicious gravy your cat will love!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Tee5
    • August 15, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Cat Food

    The Chunky wet cat food is very chunky and my cat is so loving it. After opening up the can I was very skeptical if my cat was going to eat it or not. However, she enjoy it and i knew right then that she loves the Chunky pieces of meat. This Purino Cat food is definitely great for cats that loves wet and chunky cat food. Overall, great product...

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • NicciColeLee
    • August 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lebanon, Pennsylvania
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love it!!

    With 4 cats they can each be picky in their own way. Had no problem introducing this food to them. With one of our ladies getting older soft food has become essential. I'd have to say cat approved flavors and my girls appreciate the great product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Walnda
    • August 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it!

    My super picky cat devoured this! It didn’t have a gross smell like many wet foods. He literally pulled it out of my hand to get to it. Love the natural ingredients, and we will definitely get this again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Michele Carter
    • August 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Baxley, GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cats love it

    I used to use Wellness brand but wanted to endulge my cats in something a little more tasty. My two girls absolutely loved it and finished the whole bowl. no stomach problems at all from switching. The texture was very chunky , but not sticky like some can get. Overall, a great food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Stef360
    • October 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A Food I Feel Good About.

    I have a lot of faith in the Purina Pro Plan brand, and the Chunky Chicken Entree did not disappoint. I opted to let my cat decide how he felt about it, and he made it clear by diving in and not stopping until the can was clean. I've very cautious about what I give my older cats, and I was confident in this product. His digestion was pleased as well. I'll be adding this to his rotation.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Grilled Seafood Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • GcatMama
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri, USA

    Yummy to my Tummy

    I have raised 6 cats that eat only the Purina . They love it, they are healthy and strong, and have beautiful coats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Margaret Y
    • August 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    High quality cat food

    Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food is a very high quality cat food. It has a pleasant aroma and my cat gobbled her food down very fast and wanted more. I really liked the ingredients and I felt proud serving it to my cat. Great cat food?

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Tajal
    • August 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pop can

    You would think I just open go my cat came flying around the corner as he heard the can pop open it was easy to open as well as one of the pop tops. You almost lost his mind circling my feet he could smell it from upstairs that is crazily. He ate all and we did have any bathroom issues either

    Was this review helpful?