Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.55

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,973

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
92

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

  • Purina Pro Plan Development Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Champ likes it
    • September 30, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Buffalo NY

    Kitten will beg for more

    This is something that my kitten has enjoyed since the first time he ate it. I will never go to anything else. He will sit and wait for his can and eat it up every time. Very happy with this product and of course so is my kitten.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AMeaders
    • July 21, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth

    Kitten favorite

    My kitten loves this food. She will beg for her meals. If I give her anything else, she will come back and beg for this like I gave her the wrong food. I have bought all the cans at my local store.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sweertpe13
    • October 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from new York, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves Purina!!

    My cat has never had purina cat food before, but after giving him a can of food I think we will now switch over to this brand!! My cat went right over to his dish and ate all of his dinner up. He loves the ocean whitefish and tuna flavor!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rjachi
    • September 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dudley, MA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    I should mention first that my little one is particularly finicky. The day that I brought him home, and the following days, I was so worried because he wouldn't eat any of the wet cat food I offered him. It took some experimentation, wasted money, to find a wet food that he actually liked. I'm glad that decided to take a chance on this product. Thank you, Purina, for making this yummy entree for my baby!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • R Williams
    • September 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from SC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Pro Plan Focus Kitten Food

    My review is on the Purina Pro Plan Focus Kitten Food the Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Entree. Upon opening the 3 ounce can my kitten knew that the food in this can was for her. Smells pretty good and my kitten thought so too. She enjoyed it very much and acted like she hadn't had anything to eat all day. I will be buying more of this entree for her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Halz
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fantastic

    I bought this a month ago for my very picky cat! He loved it! This product is a great price and I’m happy with the ingredients. My cat is picky and he is happy so if he’s happy , we will be sticking with this brand.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Heatherh
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Matewan, wv
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love

    My little kittens have really enjoyed this soft food! I have one little boy kitten who is very paticular when it comes to his food! This is a good size can of food he smashes down, and its texture is very soft so its easy for them to eat! They really enjoy this flavor expecially compared to all other foods we have tried!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • M3WILKERSON
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Warsaw,IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Marley approved!!

    Our cat, Marley, LOVED this little can of food so much!! I have never given her wet food before but I will be buying this for her a few times a week from now on. She ate it so fast!! And then just sat there and meowed like she wanted more. It must be delicious because she is a super picky kitty!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Laura978
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Sanford FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    He loved it

    I bought this food wasn’t sure if he would like it but sure enough he ate it until it was gone and didn’t turn his nose up to it and wanted more so I will assume he liked it and it was a fair price I will definitely share with my family and friends

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • PE321
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Freeport, Maine
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky cat approved

    My cat is a very picky eater. She eats wet cat food a few times per week in addition to dry food. My expectations were not high that she would approve of a new wet food! Much to my delight, she eagerly devoured it! It has the nutritional content that I look for in my cats food. It is a nice texture and has an appealing consistency. To my cat, this was equivalent to a gourmet meal! I will purchase in the future and would absolutely recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Schminda
    • September 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tun

    Our cats really enjoyed this food. They were excited when the can opened - and the ate it with no hesitation. Great product, which our kittens adored.
    This will definately be on our list of great food for our cats

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dahliamomma
    • September 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from St Paul, MN, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty Loves It

    I received a can of the Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food. I opened it for my kitty and he loves the taste. He ate all of it. I know I will be buying more in the future. Hope I can find it in stores near me. I am telling others about this kitten food.

    Was this review helpful?