October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.5

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
21,592

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
97

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • Nicky987
  • September 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Spart6
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Always count on Purina

We recently adopted a baby ragdoll kitten. So precious so very loved. We have always trusted the quality of Purina pet foods. Our new baby Annie ate this flavor with gusto. I was so happy because the food supplies all her nutritional needs.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • Juni44
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greenwood,Ar
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves it!!

My Charlie is used to eating dry food and about two or three days a week she gets a treat aka can food. She absolutely loves it!!! It was gone and she was begging for more! I’m have a good feeling I will be going shopping for more flavors. Highly recommended Charlie approved

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • Ouioui
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Box Springs, GA

My kitten loves it

I buy the boxed kitten with all 4 flavors, but this is her favorite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • Duckeyduck
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good product

When I recieved this product I was a little hesitant because fish cat food always throws me off.... But this one isn't that bad. It's not to fishy smelling and my cats love it. They actually ate all of it compared to normally just licking it. So my cats and I give it 2 paws up!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • Tjntt
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hazen ND
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

must taste good

My cat absolutley loved this! She ate it all! Its hard to so what it taste like but im guess it was pretty great! Good texture! I would like the can to be a lot bigger however, my cats like to eat more

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • Jamielynn89
  • September 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitten loved it

I've been looking for some wet food to feed my rescue kitten. I've tried a couple other brands but she wouldn't touch it. I put this in her little bowl and she actually ate all of it. I'm beyond happy and have already went and bought a bunch more in which she like the other flavors as well.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • Secrena
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitten Gone Wild

This food made a kitten that I was kitty sitting for very happy. He actually made a meow growling sound when I tried to move his bowl as he was eating. He was afraid I was taking it away, I think. It has a strong fish smell, which is good for cats. They seem to enjoy the stronger scented foods. The food was soft enough for the kitten to eat without difficulty.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • Schminda
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tun

Our cats really enjoyed this food. They were excited when the can opened - and the ate it with no hesitation. Great product, which our kittens adored.
This will definately be on our list of great food for our cats

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • TEEMAMA26
  • September 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty votes yes!!!!

I just got my little furbaby so we tried more than one food for him so I was totally delighted when he finally found his top pick he absolutely loves Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food this will be added to my shopping list permanently.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • nic80
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Owings Mills, Md
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitten Loved It!!

My kitten loved this ocean whitefish & tuna entree wet food. There wasn't a spot of food left in the bowl. Sometimes wet food can be messy but not this one because she licked up every piece of food in the bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • Halz
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fantastic

I bought this a month ago for my very picky cat! He loved it! This product is a great price and I’m happy with the ingredients. My cat is picky and he is happy so if he’s happy , we will be sticking with this brand.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • Ladybug
  • November 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Clarksville, TN

She begs for it!

I started my baby kitten on this when we first brought her home from the shelter. It was recommended we pair her dry food with some wet so I started her on the pro plan and got the kitten pack of wet food. The Ocean whitefish is her favorite and will follow you around begging for it in the evenings when she knows its supper time. I only give her a spoonful or so and save the rest for the next day. I figure I'll give her a little more as she grows. Defiantly recommend the kitten pack so your baby can try all the different ones. It is a little pricey though.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?