Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • angelfire76
    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Stoneville, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Cats

    My cats really enjoyed this food. I opened the can and my cats came running. I separated the food into two bowls so they both could have some. They ate it all up and was licking the bowl to get the rest of it. I like that it doesn't have a strong smell. My cats are happy and so am I.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Jojo2002
    • August 21, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Strong fishy smell.

    The Purina wet cat food is a good size for a meal for my cat. It did have a strong fishy scent to it but my cats still enjoyed it, they consumed it really fast and wanted more. The texture was very ground up and easy to eat for my cats. They did not have any problems digesting the food or any side effects.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Cindee
    • October 4, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good product!!

    I think my cat loves it lol! She ate it and punished it! I looked back at her and I dont even think she chewed it lol!! I'll definitely get some more for her since she enjoyed it so much. Her health is definitely important.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • mnkeygrl4
    • September 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from MO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Cat food!

    My kitty gobbled this food right up! Good consistency, flakey like real fish. Didn't smell too much, some cat food makes me ill because of the smell, this didn't. My kitty will happily eat this again and again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Amy1984
    • September 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Moody, AL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    I received this product for my cat and she loved it. I love the Purina brand car food. I loved how easy it was to give my cat and my cat loved the flavor. I definitely recommend this product to anyone that has a cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Rjachi
    • September 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dudley, MA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    I should mention first that my little one is particularly finicky. The day that I brought him home, and the following days, I was so worried because he wouldn't eat any of the wet cat food I offered him. It took some experimentation, wasted money, to find a wet food that he actually liked. I'm glad that decided to take a chance on this product. Thank you, Purina, for making this yummy entree for my baby!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Lilbenceleste
    • August 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Redlands, Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    I am so happy to have found this wet food for my cat. She devoured it. The dish was clean when she was done. I have discovered she prefers the food that is chunky like this. It makes me happy to know her food is healthy for her, a 100% complete and balanced diet. I love that it has added Omega-6 fatty acids to keep her coat shiny. I will definitely continue to get this food for her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Aeroag
    • August 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats seem to enjoy it!

    Its hard to review this product honestly, as a human, who does not eat cat food. My cats seemed to enjoy the food well enough. But then they enjoy most chicken soft foods.

    My only complaint about the food is the size. We typically give our cats some wet food in the evening before we go to bed. They each get a scoop or so. Most can sizes allow for multiple servings. These small cans only offer 2, maybe 3 servings per, which is unfortunate.

    We do enjoy Pro Plan products for our animals though. The nutritional balance and the high quality ingredients make them the logical choice for animals when you care about what type of food is going in.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Sue66
    • September 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitten loves!

    My kitten really loves this Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food. She enjoys any food that has fish as an ingredient but I think it was the addition of the flaked tuna that she really enjoyed. She seemed to really like this texture as well as the overall taste. Purina has always been a brand that I have trusted to provide nutritious and quality food for my cat so I am really am not surprised that my kitten loves this Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food. Since she seems to loves this so well, I will buy this to add it to her rotation of food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Madi7
    • September 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Blair, NE
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wonderful product!

    My kitten loved this Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food. It must taste good because she ate it up quick! Wonderful quality kitten food. I may be buying more of this! I received this complimentary from TryItSampling for testing purposes only. All opinions are my own.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • MissMary118
    • September 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitties love it!

    I have 2 sort of picky kitties but I'm always looking for new things to grab their interest. This did the trick! Once it was presented to them they gobbled it up without a second thought, and I'm so happy! The ingredients are real and simple, easy to serve, and I'm a fan because it makes the babies happy. Will definitely purchase again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Rigby Mortis
    • August 14, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it!

    Feline food so good it was used on set as inspirational snacks during the filming of Cats (2019). My cats seemed to greatly enjoy it, but since they only receive wet food as the occasional luxury, I can't comment on whether it improves their coat quality, etc.

    Was this review helpful?