Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • Dahliamomma
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St Paul, MN, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Loves It

I received a can of the Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food. I opened it for my kitty and he loves the taste. He ate all of it. I know I will be buying more in the future. Hope I can find it in stores near me. I am telling others about this kitten food.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • Proudof5
  • September 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mebane NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitten loved it

I popped this can open and my kitten came flying in. She ate every single drop and licked the plate. She loves it and I love it's good for her. Love the all natural all real ingredients in this food. I love it's from a trusting brand. Will definitely buy more.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • Heatherh
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Matewan, wv
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love

My little kittens have really enjoyed this soft food! I have one little boy kitten who is very paticular when it comes to his food! This is a good size can of food he smashes down, and its texture is very soft so its easy for them to eat! They really enjoy this flavor expecially compared to all other foods we have tried!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • Csu215
  • September 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

GREAT PRODUCT

I received this for my kitten, whom is a very FUSSY eater. I have tried a couple different types of food with no AVAIL! Once I tried this can with her, she ate it all up instead of sniffing it & walking away! She seems to like this wet food. It works I don't plan on using anything different again!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • Jes100287
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Really good kitten food. They ate it like it was nothing. Has really good nutrition and they seemed to stay full longer. I highly recommend this for all kittens. That love soft food. It also comes in many flavors which is great.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • sweertpe13
  • October 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from new York, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves Purina!!

My cat has never had purina cat food before, but after giving him a can of food I think we will now switch over to this brand!! My cat went right over to his dish and ate all of his dinner up. He loves the ocean whitefish and tuna flavor!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • JeanBean
  • January 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN, United States

A staple of my 2 kitten's meals.

Bought it after our vet recommended it to us. It is our kittens 2nd favorite behind the Salmon and Oceanfish flavor. They eat it approximately 45%. I could not be more satisfied with it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 29, 2018

We're happy to hear that your cat enjoys our Pro Plan Focus Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entrée Flaked. Thanks for being a fan!

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • Faye813
  • September 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

I received a can of this cat food and my cat literally ate it in one sitting. My cat is usually the pickiest cat and refuses to try any kinds of cat food than the usual flavors I buy him, but he really enjoyed this. I will buy a few more to see if he will eat them before buying a case.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • Tempie
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Spring tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pure fectly delicious

When I opened the can my little On Top was flying through the door meowing like nobody's business. And after her meal she purred ( and I kid you not) for like four hours just rubbing up on me and lickin an it was way odd behavior. I'm guessing she liked it.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • ShayLee
  • September 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Danville, Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I personally like the easy open can, ingredients and texture and liquid ratio of the product. As for taste I split between both cats and even my finicky cat licked the plate clean. I will be purchasing more of this flavor for my kittys and recommend to friends .

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • auntyem
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from wichita, ks
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

happy cats

The cats loved it! They're getting picky in their old age. It is hard finding food they like and is healthy for them. They liked the texture of it as well. I worry about foods with fish as the odor later can be pretty strong, it wasn't with this. I'll be getting more. My cats are getting old, they need good food.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • M3WILKERSON
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Warsaw,IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Marley approved!!

Our cat, Marley, LOVED this little can of food so much!! I have never given her wet food before but I will be buying this for her a few times a week from now on. She ate it so fast!! And then just sat there and meowed like she wanted more. It must be delicious because she is a super picky kitty!

Was this review helpful?