Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Aeroag
    • August 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats seem to enjoy it!

    Its hard to review this product honestly, as a human, who does not eat cat food. My cats seemed to enjoy the food well enough. But then they enjoy most chicken soft foods.

    My only complaint about the food is the size. We typically give our cats some wet food in the evening before we go to bed. They each get a scoop or so. Most can sizes allow for multiple servings. These small cans only offer 2, maybe 3 servings per, which is unfortunate.

    We do enjoy Pro Plan products for our animals though. The nutritional balance and the high quality ingredients make them the logical choice for animals when you care about what type of food is going in.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Rigby Mortis
    • August 14, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it!

    Feline food so good it was used on set as inspirational snacks during the filming of Cats (2019). My cats seemed to greatly enjoy it, but since they only receive wet food as the occasional luxury, I can't comment on whether it improves their coat quality, etc.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Lilbenceleste
    • August 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Redlands, Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    I am so happy to have found this wet food for my cat. She devoured it. The dish was clean when she was done. I have discovered she prefers the food that is chunky like this. It makes me happy to know her food is healthy for her, a 100% complete and balanced diet. I love that it has added Omega-6 fatty acids to keep her coat shiny. I will definitely continue to get this food for her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Pmyers1016
    • August 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats want more

    The chunky canned wet food with chicken was a favorite to my cat. As soon as the can opened, she came running and could smell something yummy. Once she took a bite, she loved it. Ate every ladt bite znd wanted even more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • AlexM
    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great chicken food for my cat

    My cat really enjoyed this Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food. It has a nice moist and chunky consistency with some juice in it. My cat enjoys chicken flavored food, but never tried this one from Purina. I was happy to see that she really liked it. I usually give can food as a treat to supplement her dry food. This is one she enjoyed and I’m happy with the quality of the ingredients. It’s full of vitamins and protein that are good for her, so I feel good giving this as a meal or treat. It has a fresh and savory smell out of the can. I want to stock up on this so I can keep this as part of her diet since it’s working out. I would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Mike43
    • August 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it!

    The Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entree was devoured by our finicky cats. The can comes in just the right amount to satisfy my cats appetite. My cats are average sized and the amount seemed to appease them. We were very pleased with our purchase and my cats will expect only the best from here on out.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Jimm01
    • September 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat likes it!

    My cat (Fluffy) LOVES this Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken wet food. He is very picky about what he eats too (weird cat). At first he sniffed it, then walked away... Next thing I noticed is, he literally ran towards the food in his bowl and devoured it! I was in complete shock on how fast it went. Its his favorite food now.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Suzzie
    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Somerset, KY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pets enjoy

    This wet cat food has chunks of food. They’re not to large that could cause a choking hazard. Cooper really enjoyed the food. It does come in s small can but is plenty for him. He cleaned his plate and left nothing! I think it’s a good quality cat food and most importantly he liked it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • crazymommy86
    • August 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from va
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats enjoyed!

    I received this can a few weeks ago and I have a fairly picky cat when it comes to her food, she ate the entire can without looking up at me. Def a game changer for her to have a yummy treat as opposed to dry food all the time.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Anna5715
    • February 4, 2016

    pro plan is awesome

    I have 3 very picky cats , that would only eat unhealthy canned cat food. I introduced this pro plan to them and they gobble it up. Its a healthy food that they enjoy as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • dnatalinka
    • August 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from MN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great quality ingredients and my cat loves it

    My super picky 5 years old cat tried Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food and likes it a lot. It’s smells and looks very good. He ate all can and was licking empty can for more delicious meal. Mostly he loves to eat wet food ,especially with great quality meat in it. Definitely will buy more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    • August 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it

    This product is very affordable on a budget. I have two cats and they absolutely devoured it when I gave it to them. It comes in a good sized container with a lot of soft food for them. I absolutely recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?