Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.54

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
8,203

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DeborahK
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NY

    Great for all cats.

    I recently bought this bag of cat food when my usual flavor was out of stock. All of my cats enjoy the flavor of the turkey - even my finicky seafood lovers. - Will definitely buy it again.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • merlinsmommy
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Like this food

    My cats like this food. They always let me know if the bowl is empty!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mojean
    • June 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Spring, TX

    Happy Kitten Bellies

    My two new babies LOVE their True Nature Kitten food! They have had no issues with it and seem to always need their bowl refilled :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mirifostermomma
    • June 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from TN

    Love it

    My family swears by purina but when we can we try to get the babies the natural pro plan. I've raised many happy foster cats on these products.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rice free Proplan
    • May 25, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Villa Park, California

    Relieved

    My cat Ziggie had been eating the ProPlan Indoor Turkey. I was shocked, for he just turned 1 in April and he started to develop allergies. I had him allergy tested and the one ingredient that he was allergic to was rice. I set out to find a cat food with no rice and was having a hard time deciding on Science Diet or the Purina Beyond. I just happened to look up on the top shelf and saw the ProPlan Grain Free food! I was so happy, that I finally have a food that I was originally feeding him, that does not contain rice!! I will definitely feed this to him for the rest of his life!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Margie2
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago

    Great food!

    2 of my cats are super picky and turn up their noses at most food. But they both love Purina Pro Plan True Nature Chicken & Egg flavor. Their fur looks and feels so much better since switching to this food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Salmon & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lauralucy
    • June 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Butler Pa

    28 Day challenge

    My cat Blue loves this food I believe it’s helping him grow big and strong

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Salmon & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • greybeard
    • May 30, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Leominster

    cat fantastic

    You know what's better than your cat loving its food and always eating it with no problems ? Is that that food is good for them this is like getting you kids to not only eat their Broccli and carrots but them loving it and asking for more. I am not kidding they hear the bag coming out of the closet and the race is on to their dinner dish. Here is a tip buy a small bag of another healthy purina cat food and put a small bowl next to their regular dish. Then give them some of the healthy cat food since it is not their regular meal they think they are getting a treat when all along its a healthy meal don't buy that junk food you cat will love the different brand as much as junk and you will be treating them better and keeping them healthier

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Salmon & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DKGODAIR60
    • May 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from 76367

    My Cat Loves It

    My cat loves this Purina cat food. I love the quality and the way my cats love to eat it. Thanks DKGODAIR60

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Salmon & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • VtheBrave
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    All 4 Finicky Felines Love It!

    Thanks to Purina for a top quality dry food that my cat family responds to so well! All 4 of them were feral and in poor health when Itook them in. Now they are the picture of health!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TXCatDad
    • January 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio

    Picky eaters

    I feel very confident in my Purina product choices. Between exercise and their nutrition, I have five healthy babies and more importantly, no trips to the veterinarian.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • John
    • October 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves it

    My cat Munch just loves this cat food, she eats every bit of it that I give her each day. She seems to be much happier when she eats this food compared to others we have fed her. I love that its grain free with chicken and eggs which are better for animals then grains which aren't recommended for animals.

    Was this review helpful?