Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.7

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,471

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
88

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Nikkiec
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Montrose, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

THE 28-DAY CHALLENGE

Was sent a coupon for TAKE THE 28-DAY CHALLENGE and took them up on the offer. The cats loved it. More energetic and playful. Will be making the switch permanently! Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ianlit
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gautier ms
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Must Try

I was surprised how well Bella liked this. She seems to be loosing a little weight- which is good. I would give this brand a try before going elsewhere.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tink69
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Concord
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My babies really enjoyed your food. They are picky, thank you for the chance to try that brand. I am a Purina fan, I feed it to my cat's and dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Afarewell1990
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ravenden Springs, Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gone in a second!

My outside make cat Socks absolutely loved this food! He’d gobble it up in a matter of seconds!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Krishnasmom
  • April 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not so picky

Our very picky cat loved his food!
I tried mixing it with another brand and he picks through it. I was pleasantly surprised about his dry food enthusiasm. He rarely picks dry over wet, but in this case he has done that, too. I will definitely get him more of the Purina dry cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • apryldann1
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great product

i tried this today when it came and all my cats really loved it. i was skeptical because its for weight management but they really gobbled it up. i have a couple of cats who are overweight so i am going to keep purchasing so it can hopefully bring their weight down

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mommafrogg
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from West Helena, Ar
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good catfood

My cat loves this cat food!!! I have to hide it in the closet because my cat tries to eat the bag to get to it even after haven eaten a whole bowl. I like it because of the ingredient list and there are a bunch of flavors to choose from.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kygirl775
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I received this as a sample to try. My cat was very excited to try this. He loved it for the first time trying it. I will be purchasing this in the future for him because he lived it. Great ingredients and great taste.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • AnnyB
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis,MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food!

Let just my cat love try this new food item I can tell because she ate it up so fast and seem like she already wanted more, so I decided to give her this new cat food product a few times! I always was looking for something great for my cat to eat since she was getting older and I wanted her to stay healthy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Maemae1977
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Centerville SD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Superior Cat Food

We’ve been giving our cats Purina cat food for many years now. Best decision to switch to Purina. Our cats have more energy, they have beautiful shiny fur and they are happier with Purina cat food versus other brands of cat food. Our cats deserve the best and we give them the best. I would definitely recommend Purina cat food. Our cats love Purina cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Genwalk
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Garland Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My cat loved this food. I remember buying before when I had a coupon. Easy open and very appealing art on the front of package. A lot of variety and you can smell them freshness whenever you open it. Nice clean smell comes from the bag.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • cdean14318
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Terre Haute, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not for my pets

I tried to mix this in with my cats food to try to transition them into the new food. Unfortunately my cats have sensitive stomachs and it did not settle well with them. The packaging was very nice and had a upper class quality to it. I would have liked to be able to reseal the bag since it is a smaller bag but it was not a deal breaker for me. I don't think this specific flavor combination was a good fit for my cats but I would still recommend it to my friends because it's still a good food. I am open to trying out the rest of the line in the future as an option to transition my cats to a new brand and type of food.

Was this review helpful?
Report