Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,465

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
87

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • ch144211
  • January 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from ponchatoula, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky Cat Loved It!

We have a Bengle cat that is extremely picky. Mr Jingles seemed to really enjoy the flavor and texture of the kitten food. I think the mix of Salmon and Tuna is what he enjoyed. Very happy with this and will be buying again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • TXCatDad
  • January 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio

Picky eaters

I feel very confident in my Purina product choices. Between exercise and their nutrition, I have five healthy babies and more importantly, no trips to the veterinarian.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Holls84
  • December 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love the food

My cats were very pleased with this food! They don't often get wet food because of it causing loose bowels, but they did not have any issue with this food. I was surprised for that fact too, because the food looked a little watery. No complaints here though!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Amelaa21
  • October 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it!

My cat really love this wet food by Purina.Its made with real meat and its very healthy.It contains all the healthy stuff to keep your fur baby happy and healthy.I will definitely buy it again and would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • John
  • October 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

My cat Munch just loves this cat food, she eats every bit of it that I give her each day. She seems to be much happier when she eats this food compared to others we have fed her. I love that its grain free with chicken and eggs which are better for animals then grains which aren't recommended for animals.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Mistress Mom
  • October 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It was a hit!

The picky baby practically dove into the can! No tummy problems afterwards, so everyone was happy.I don't really know how well it tasted because I didn't personally try it, but the little fuzzball seemed to love it. He ate it so quickly, I was worried he would be sick after, but nope!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Cottoncandilove
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Duluth mn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats ate it right up

The Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food was very much enjoyed by my 2 little kitty's! After I poured it in they were all over it! I loved the way they advertised the cat food on the bag if seen in the grocery store id definitely give it a chance over other cat foods. Its healthier for them and they really enjoyed this particular food another huge plus for me was when I switch my kitty's to new food it usually takes a few days for their tummys to get use to causing them to throw up but with Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food I didnt have that problem what do ever! It's a great day food and I'll definitely be recommending it to others!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Meme
  • September 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

My 3 cats absolutely love this! I split the cab between them just to see if they would like it and they went crazy. I bought more and they absolutely love it and can’t get enough. Every time I open a can they immediately come running or they’ve already beat me to the kitchen!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • lmillan91
  • September 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitten loves it

My kitten ate this food up really quick. We haven't give her wet cat food to much because she is just a kitten. But we are glad to have found a kitten wet food for her. We went out and bought more for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • oreo
  • September 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice mixture

My new kitten seemed to enjoy this product very much. She ate the whole can in just a few moments and had more energy. I received this product as part of a promotion. Since I had only one can to try it is had to state any long term benefits of its use.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Sun621
  • September 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs, Colorado
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purr-fect!

Our kitten couldn’t get enough of this! Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food was enjoyed with gusto! He was all over my feet waiting for me to put it in his bowl after I opened it! He loved the smell, taste, and the texture was on point. After one bite he started purring and was extremely confused that I wasn’t going to give him more until his next meal!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Mikem021
  • September 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good

I purchased this a couple of week ago to give my daughters cat a treat since her cat has always consumed dry food. i was a little nervous it would mess the cat"s stomach but it didn't. The Cat finished it in 5 minutes and was crying for more

Was this review helpful?
Report