Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Belinda
    • August 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cordova,Tennessee
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Healthy Treat!

    I used Purina Pro Plan as a treat for my cats and to hide medication for another cat. My kitties gobbled up the Chicken and Spinach Entrée! My one cat had no idea his meds were hidden inside and I love the fact its grain free! Definately will purchase as a regular treat for my furr babies!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food

    • ladyvet
    • August 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Uncasville, CT
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitten loved this food!

    My kitten ate this food very enthusiastically. I will purchase more! Most of the time he is picky about trying new foods, but he gobbled this up without hesitation. He really enjoyed the gravy! This was a winner.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food

    • Heather309
    • August 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Glen Burnie, MD
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Pro Plan is a Brand I Trust

    Although I fully trust and love this brand, my kitty decided to eat only a bit and turn his nose up. This is a solid meat in the can, so you need to chop it up for them, which I did. I'm not sure if it's because it was the fact that it was a solid and hes spoiled or not, or just feeling finicky that day. But this would never change my opinion about Purina Pro Plan.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Jojobunny
    • December 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from dalycity,ca

    cat loves it

    my cat loves greens, and this is the perfect combination for her. it's moist and juicy. she loves licking up the gravy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food

    • Grannieof4
    • September 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Etna, maine
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it

    My cat is a chicken lover, she doesn't like anything else. She also is on a grain free diet due to seizures. She devoured this food in no time. It is a nice consistency for a kitten the can was enough for a days worth of food. This is a very good product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Dwayne53
    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Gays Illinois
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great features and cat loves it

    I bought this because I wanted my cat to try something different since he was not eating well. I opened this up and he came running. As soon as I put it in his bowl he started eating it and stayed there until he finished it. I highly recommend this to all my family and friends.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food

    • ksb38020
    • August 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cannon ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    High Quality Ingredients

    My kittens loved the taste of this Salmon and Tuna entree and because it is made with high quality protein, including real fish and grain free too! Fortified with DHA which helps supports my kittens immune system, and nourishes their brain and vision development makes me feel confident I am giving them the best for their development. The individual cans are perfect serving sizes and easy to open and serve. I certainly am glad that I found a food my kittens love and will continue to use. I highly recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • ChrisR
    • September 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dayton,KY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Tested And Approved.

    This food has a high-protein, low-grain content. Its very good for cats with digestive problems and is quite better for them and also more healthy. Also the smell is pretty normal it does not have that bad odor that most wet foods do. My cats Thank You.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food

    • nikki2076
    • August 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She loved it.

    The fact that it was fish. Yeah she loves fish! So that's a plus from the beginning. I love that it is grain free, because I know that is healthier for them I like the small can, because it just enough for one serving for her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • stewza
    • September 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats enjoyed

    Cats seemed to enjoy it and the dog even tried getting in on the food...lol...Love that its a pop-top and no need for a can opener. I separtated the can for my kitties so there was no fighting and they ate it right up, so i would say this was a big hit for them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • HeatherR
    • August 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Daytona
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats demolished it

    Oh goodness my cats enjoyed this so much! They ate all of it. I will be most certainly purchasing more of these in the near future! My cats enjoyed these so much when they were given to them plus they are good for them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Dallasmom
    • August 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good Ingredients - Kitty Loved It

    My cat loved this food, but to be honest he hasn’t met many wet cat foods he doesn’t like so I am coming from a non-picky cat perspective. He got very excited as soon as the can was cracked open and meowed loudly, so I think it certainly smelled enticing to him and he gobbled it all down quickly. What I loved as a cat mom is the ingredient list! It is mostly meat and spinach with vitamins for nutritional balance. There are zero weird fillers, starches, grains, or legumes in this formula. It looked very meaty and I felt good about giving it to my baby. Thanks Purina, I’ll be getting more!

    Was this review helpful?