Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.54

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
8,203

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DeborahK
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NY

    Great for all cats.

    I recently bought this bag of cat food when my usual flavor was out of stock. All of my cats enjoy the flavor of the turkey - even my finicky seafood lovers. - Will definitely buy it again.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • merlinsmommy
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Like this food

    My cats like this food. They always let me know if the bowl is empty!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • betty10
    • May 25, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Houston TX

    Sensitive Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Dry Cat Food

    10 cats; fewer instances of this food being regurgitated; they all like it; wish it came in 16 lb size.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mewsie
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    yummm

    Mew likes the natural cat food it is easier for her to digest

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • PeanutRosie
    • April 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NY

    Awesome!

    My cat has had problems with diarrhea since we got him in December, in 4 days his diarrhea is almost completely gone!!!! I'm using the wet food too. I am soooo happy!!!!!!!!! Thank you

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mhs4242
    • April 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kittens loved it!

    Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food was apparently really good, my kittens chowed down and now that's all they like to eat. Switched to Purina Pro for all of my cats. They love it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Grain Free Formula Natural Trout & Salmon Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Peeping Kitty
    • March 27, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from 16929

    Great energy

    I just tried giving this to little crew of 6 adult cats and they can’t get enough of it
    I just saw that it can be purchased in a larger size because trying to feed 6 hungry kitties with small cans stresses all of us
    Thank you for providing nutritious food for felines

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Grain Free Formula Natural Beef & Giblets Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • blacklvrose
    • June 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lancaster Pa

    My ferrets love it!

    I bought this food in the grain free dry cat food version for my ferrets love it!! Their coats are much healthier now too!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Natural Salmon & Catfish Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sugarkitty
    • April 17, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from colorado

    My diabetic cat's favorite food

    My diabetic kitty is a picky eater, but he loves this stuff.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mojean
    • June 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Spring, TX

    Happy Kitten Bellies

    My two new babies LOVE their True Nature Kitten food! They have had no issues with it and seem to always need their bowl refilled :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin & Stomach Duck Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Amann59
    • June 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from North Dakota

    Cat food

    My cat likes this food. It helps with her sensitive stomach.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mirifostermomma
    • June 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from TN

    Love it

    My family swears by purina but when we can we try to get the babies the natural pro plan. I've raised many happy foster cats on these products.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?