Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.54

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
8,203

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mhs4242
    • April 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kittens loved it!

    Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food was apparently really good, my kittens chowed down and now that's all they like to eat. Switched to Purina Pro for all of my cats. They love it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Grain Free Formula Natural Trout & Salmon Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Peeping Kitty
    • March 27, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from 16929

    Great energy

    I just tried giving this to little crew of 6 adult cats and they can’t get enough of it
    I just saw that it can be purchased in a larger size because trying to feed 6 hungry kitties with small cans stresses all of us
    Thank you for providing nutritious food for felines

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Grain Free Formula Natural Beef & Giblets Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • blacklvrose
    • June 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lancaster Pa

    My ferrets love it!

    I bought this food in the grain free dry cat food version for my ferrets love it!! Their coats are much healthier now too!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mojean
    • June 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Spring, TX

    Happy Kitten Bellies

    My two new babies LOVE their True Nature Kitten food! They have had no issues with it and seem to always need their bowl refilled :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin & Stomach Duck Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Amann59
    • June 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from North Dakota

    Cat food

    My cat likes this food. It helps with her sensitive stomach.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chanival
    • June 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from IN

    Purina One

    Excellent source for my 2 year old cat named Quakibear

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rashell w
    • March 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Md

    So good

    My cat loves this flavor!! We love Purina products!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ksoule
    • June 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia

    Great product

    This actually smells good enough for me to eat. It always seems to be my cats favorite.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • RAptor
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas

    Delicious treat

    We actually were preocupied that our kitten wouldn't like the cans, but guess what? The new fav food is this liver tasty goodness. Awesome stuff

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • GrandmaKitty
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tallahassee, Fl

    Doing great

    I rescued 2 under weight stray kittens and started them out with your pro plan focus food. They loved the taste and I can happily say they have doubled their weight in the four weeks I have had them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BLyNn
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from California

    My Cat Loves This Food

    I have an almost 4 year old male cat, who is a very picky eater. I have tried to feed him many different brands of food and he would only smell them and walk away. I saw this brand of food in PetSmart it was a litle bit expensive but its worth it if my boy likes it. I took it home put a small amount in a bowl and watched him walk up to it and sniff it and suddenly he took a bite and another bite. Yes. We finally got a food he loves. It is expensive but I would pay anything to keep my fur baby happy and healthy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • VtheBrave
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Best dry food ever for my furry babies!

    I have Pro Plan dry grain free as my cats’ main food, as free feeding. I have confidence that they are eating top quality kibble. As they were previously feral adults their nutrition was suspect. They have flourished with eating Pro Plan.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?