Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.7

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,511

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
89

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • Adora
  • December 27, 2018

Puriina one shredded formula.

My two cats have eaten the old formula for 10 years. They won’t touch the shredded. Ive tried several other types and now they are just refusing to eat. Should I switch brands or do you have another formula that taste like the old one? I’m extremely concerned. They are visibly loosing weight.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Linda G
  • April 10, 2019

Good food for my senior cats

I am always trying food that is more suited to my 8 cats ages. They seemed to like the pro plan focus salmon for 11 plus years. This is a winner!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Becklove_16
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wise Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Review on cat food

My cat seemed to like this cat food pretty good. She did seem to look healthier.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sueblue77
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Milton NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Cats

Purina cat food was a major hit all the cats came a running once I opened the bag they gobbled it all up fast I might say I'm greatful it comes with great health benefits for them and nutrition

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Nikkiec
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Montrose, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

THE 28-DAY CHALLENGE

Was sent a coupon for TAKE THE 28-DAY CHALLENGE and took them up on the offer. The cats loved it. More energetic and playful. Will be making the switch permanently! Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ianlit
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gautier ms
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Must Try

I was surprised how well Bella liked this. She seems to be loosing a little weight- which is good. I would give this brand a try before going elsewhere.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tink69
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Concord
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My babies really enjoyed your food. They are picky, thank you for the chance to try that brand. I am a Purina fan, I feed it to my cat's and dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Afarewell1990
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ravenden Springs, Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gone in a second!

My outside make cat Socks absolutely loved this food! He’d gobble it up in a matter of seconds!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Krishnasmom
  • April 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not so picky

Our very picky cat loved his food!
I tried mixing it with another brand and he picks through it. I was pleasantly surprised about his dry food enthusiasm. He rarely picks dry over wet, but in this case he has done that, too. I will definitely get him more of the Purina dry cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tara916
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

28 day challenge

I was a little skeptical to try a different food, especially one that I could purchase at a big box store. However, I took the challenge and am so happy I did. My feline is usually very picky but ate her new food without any issues. Her coat is so shiny and soft now and her overall demeanor is different- she’s more active and vibrant. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kitty Mom
  • April 7, 2019

My boys LOVE this!

My furry boys love Pro Plan Savor shred! We use this as their bedtime snack and they wait by the cabinet door every night so I don't forget their "snackies"! When we received our shipment from Purina, Rusty wanted to keep the box, too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Laura11
  • July 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Cat is in love!

Just bought this and my cat is in love!!! The mix of soft and crunchy is awesome (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report