Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.55

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
92

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sage
    • December 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Maricopa, AZ

    Crazy for Nature

    I got a couple of free sample cats foods. My champion Sphynx cats love, love, love this product. They had choices of 3 different products ( doing my own independent study ) and they always plunged into this product. So enough said, my cats get what they want.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • meloiciafelicia
    • December 4, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    he loves it!

    its so soft and easy to chew (as a cat lol). no complaints. his poop even isn't as pungent as it tends to be.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • itskaceyj
    • December 7, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fantastic!

    My cat absolutely loved the taste of this cat food and it is comparable to other wet foods out there. I think this product is fine the way it is and my cat is a tuxedo short hair I would recommend this product to any one who has a picky cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dougp
    • November 24, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitten food

    This was great for my kitten and he loved it.its a good blend of things that my kitten was glad to try for the first time.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • raenap
    • December 2, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cats love it

    my cats love the flavors and think they are getting a treat with these. They were happy and it doesn't have a bad smell which is good for our noses. I would definitely recommend and thank you influenster for this complimentary product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • figlette
    • November 24, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    not bad!

    My cats like it, but they like most food! Haha. I usually buy a different Purina dry food, and that works just as well. I dont have any issues with this food, but there isnt anything remarkable about it, either. Not bad!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AliceJane
    • July 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Howard, WI

    Purina Pro Plan True Nature Kitten

    My kitten is a Ragdoll breed and it was recommended to feed her grain free. I tried several brands of canned kitten food with no luck - my Precious didn't like any of them. I then fed her the Purina canned kitten food. (Not grain free.)I didn't see any Purina dry kitten food that was grain free. I called Purina and was told where I could find the grain free kitten food. I figured I would give it a try since all my previous cats loved varieties of the Purina brand. SUCCESS! She loves it and even eats more of it than the soft kitten food now. The shape is easy for her to handle - not like some of the round pieces of other ones that she chokes on. Thank you Purina for developing a delicious grain free kitten food that is easy to eat!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mojean
    • June 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Spring, TX

    Happy Kitten Bellies

    My two new babies LOVE their True Nature Kitten food! They have had no issues with it and seem to always need their bowl refilled :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Pro Plan Development Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Joyce 56
    • December 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Massapequa Park, NY

    She loves it

    She get this twice a day and cleans the dish, she is not a picky eater.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Egg Formula

    Rating: 4 out of 5 stars
    • alexanderj2
    • January 3, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my kitten loved it!

    My cat loved these flavors! She was always excited when I would take one out as she knew it was dinner time. Super easy to peel off and the flavors were really unique. Overall I would def buy these for my cat in the future.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 20, 2021

    We love hearing how we’ve helped our fans provide extraordinary nutrition for their great pets. Thanks for the support! - The Pro Plan Team

  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Egg Formula

    Rating: 4 out of 5 stars
    • j_maysing
    • December 25, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitties Loved It

    Well my kitties really seemed to like this but I believe it to be a bit pricey for my particular liking. BUT it has amazing ingredients that are probably well worth the price !

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Egg Formula

    Rating: 4 out of 5 stars
    • somanycats
    • December 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Good ingredients

    I like that this is grain-free, is not fish based, and can be purchased in a large bag. The kittens don't care about any of that, they are happy that it tastes good!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?