Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food

    • lbinkerd
    • August 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Magna, Ut
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitten loved t.

    I wanted to try some different kitten so I bought Purina Pro PlanbKitten Chicken Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food. He really seemed to like it and he had no stomach issues. I will be adding this to his diet.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food

    • Llamamomma77
    • August 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Augusta, GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    High Quailty

    Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food is made with high quailty, simple, easy to read ingredients. I feel good feeding it to my kitten and my kitten sure does love to eat every lady bit of it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • helen151
    • July 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Bridgewater, NJ 08807, United States

    They love it

    As my babies will not eat dry I have tried several brands of wet food. They love this and devoure it. Thank you for calming the nerves of this cat moomy!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food

    • SweetonSamples
    • September 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Arizona
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Juicy & Grain Free

    Purina Pro Plan kitten grain free wet kitten food is juicy and smells great. Chicken is the first ingredient. Our cat could hardly leave the bowl, she enjoyed it that much! The meat pate broke up easily. This product contains DHA; which, aids in development of vision and brain function.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Summytime1
    • August 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty loves!

    My furbaby, Miss Kitty, came running as soon as I opened up this can. She really don't usually like wet but all that has changed. She would not stop meowing in the kitchen until I got more. Which is now part of her daily feeding

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food

    • grandmaaby50
    • August 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bristolville, Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Loved It!

    I received this in the mail yesterday and immediately let my kitties share the can. They gobbled it up like it was the finest caviar! The texture is great for kittens, but my older grown cats liked it as well. And for once, a cat food that doesn't smell too bad!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Jdobra
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chesterfield VA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    My cats loved this one.. It was gone in no time at all. I did not have time to get a picture. They tore it up. I would assume it tasted very good and they were looking for more, so I will definitely have to make sure I get them all some more the next time I go to the store.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food

    • SheilaC2019
    • September 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mesquite, NV
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Canned Kitten Food

    My cat is only a kitten by heart. She will be 9 years old on October. She is a rather picky eater and seeing as I worry about her health have been trying to find something more nutritional for her. She refuses to eat the foods made for older adult cats, so I am happy that she'll at least eat this flavor of canned kitten food. Will be buying a case or two of it come payday.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Amelaa21
    • October 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it!

    My cat really love this wet food by Purina.Its made with real meat and its very healthy.It contains all the healthy stuff to keep your fur baby happy and healthy.I will definitely buy it again and would highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food

    • Pedds5
    • August 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Harwood Heights, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty Loved It!

    This was the perfect size can for my kitten. It opened easily and the scent was appealing. It was easy to get out of the can and it was not messy. My kitten came running and meowing so excited to eat it, leaving nothing.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food

    • Annette
    • August 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Livingston ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Chicken entree grain free classic wet kitten food

    This grain free chicken wet kitten food is the best my little finnicky kitten truly enjoyed it I know for sure because she ate every last bit the ingredients are fantastic to make sure your kitten grows up to be healthly as possible

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food

    • Heatherrr
    • August 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Grain Free Kitten Food

    I received a sample of Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entree Grain Free Classic wet kitten food to share with my kitten. I felt comfortable giving it to her since it’s grain free, chicken flavored and has added minerals. I always want to make sure my kitten gets a healthy, balanced diet. My little one ate it, so I guess that means she likes it!

    Was this review helpful?