Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.54

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
8,203

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mhs4242
    • April 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kittens loved it!

    Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food was apparently really good, my kittens chowed down and now that's all they like to eat. Switched to Purina Pro for all of my cats. They love it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Grain Free Formula Natural Trout & Salmon Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Peeping Kitty
    • March 27, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from 16929

    Great energy

    I just tried giving this to little crew of 6 adult cats and they can’t get enough of it
    I just saw that it can be purchased in a larger size because trying to feed 6 hungry kitties with small cans stresses all of us
    Thank you for providing nutritious food for felines

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Grain Free Formula Natural Beef & Giblets Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • blacklvrose
    • June 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lancaster Pa

    My ferrets love it!

    I bought this food in the grain free dry cat food version for my ferrets love it!! Their coats are much healthier now too!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Egg Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mojean
    • June 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Spring, TX

    Happy Kitten Bellies

    My two new babies LOVE their True Nature Kitten food! They have had no issues with it and seem to always need their bowl refilled :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin & Stomach Duck Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Amann59
    • June 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from North Dakota

    Cat food

    My cat likes this food. It helps with her sensitive stomach.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chanival
    • June 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from IN

    Purina One

    Excellent source for my 2 year old cat named Quakibear

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rashell w
    • March 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Md

    So good

    My cat loves this flavor!! We love Purina products!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kenny101
    • May 24, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from 14006

    Harley loves your food

    Fed our 6 month old the kitten formula. He loved it. Shiny coat and full of energy. Our two little dogs love your products. Thanks for the coupon also for the coupons we found on the bags. We love love love your products.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gisele
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Perfect for Kittens, and foster kittens.

    This dry food is perfect for kittens! The tiny bite sized kibble, and moist type food makes it easy for kittens to eat. Also, the taste and smell is very strong- good for enticing picky kittens!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kathlene H
    • April 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lawton, OK

    Wonderful!!!

    Both my kittens love this food, empty dishes 5 minutes after feeding them! They look so healthy and their coats are shiny!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gabbie and Morgan
    • April 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Bethlehem

    28 day challenge

    My one lost the much needed weight and the other at a safe weight

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mommabird
    • April 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NC

    Cat loves it, loses weight

    Our kitty got a little chunky and the vet suggested we try to get her to trim down. I switched from her regular adult food to another brand of weight management food, which didn't actually help with her weight. Since switching to Purina Pro Plan Weight Management, she lost weight and is maintaining a healthy weight now. Good stuff!

    Was this review helpful?