Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.54

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
8,203

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mar66
    • September 14, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Cat Food

    Gave our cat the can of Purina Pro Plan turkey and vegetable entrée grain free classic wet cat food and at first I thought she wasn't going to it it. Because she licked and sniif at it. Then left. Later I checked and she ate helf of the food so I guess i was wrong in thinking she didn't like it. Since our cat is eating Purina Pro Plan turkey and vegetable, I will buy her some when we need more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lynn8700
    • August 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Temperance, Mi.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    My daughters kittens love these cans of kitten food...they come running when they hear the can opening. They all really love it! They are both doing really well on this wet kitten food. I like that its grain free.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tanita75
    • August 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from St Petersburg, Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Delicious!

    Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food is delicious and satisfying. My kitten loves this product and flavor. It is moist and consistent. It has all the nutrients my kitten needs. It definitely is a high quality product at a great value.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Brandyinvegas
    • August 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, nv
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitten loved

    Kitten took to it like it was the first time she ever ate. She cleared the plate and now when I put down her old food she looks at me like ummm not this. So now this is her only good as long as the price stays down and recipe stay unchanged

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jennbarton23
    • September 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Brighton,TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pro Plan

    I am a fan of Purina Pro Plan Wet Cat Food because of the grain free food they have. My cat likes this food and therefore I like this food. Great price point and a food you can feel good about giving your pet.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chantill0308
    • September 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Broken Bow
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Approved!

    My cat loves Purina Pro Plan. She loves all the flavors offered. Each morning she looks forward to eating and sees it as a treat. I definitely am am loved and I am happy knowing she is getting the best possible for her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Karrigan
    • August 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty approved!

    We always feed our pets quality products so we always choose Purina.
    This Pro Plan Kitten chicken entre is the perfect meal for our kitten. She loves the taste of chicken and this one didn't disappoint. Good texture and more importantly grain free. Easy to open can. Kitty approved!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • August 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Nacogdoches tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty Gives 2 paws up

    We Received Our sample can in mail yesterday and Gloria Gives It 2 paws up! I opened it and she smelled it from across the room and straight ran to us lol she ate it like theres was no tomorrow... We feed our husky ((dog)) purina pro plan so we were extremely happy to feed lil kitty it as well.. Loved it was grain free and chicken flavored! Shes 4 mnths old so we gave her the entire can.. I definitely would buy this brand + Flavor again! Posting video and pics!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tersa
    • September 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Colorado
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great taste

    i got this for my cats and they ate it quickly.my cats are picky about the food they eat. am going to switch to this brand over friskies.i try to get them healthy food. yet not pay alot for the food i give them

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kpizzle23
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nice

    My cat absolutely love this! Was looking for a brand she would like and out of all the cans we have tried Purina Pro plan is the one for her! Usually she leaves foid behind but she is in love with this and so am I!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Complete Essentials Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Yogadork
    • October 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Coralville ia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great option for my cats

    I really appreciate the nutrition made in this cat food. My cats both love it and finish it all. I'm glad none of it goes to waste. A lot of foods they will only lap up the gravy then leave, so it cam be very wasteful.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LMom29
    • August 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Gone in a flash! No tummy issues!

    Gave this to our rowdy 6 month old picky eater. She scarfed it down very quickly and jumped up on the counter as soon as it was opened! I was also pleasantly surprised to check her litter pan for the next few days and no tummy upset! Highly recommend for those furry babies that may have trouble with richer foods.

    Was this review helpful?