Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.7

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,511

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
89

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Joni
  • April 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Chico begs for this

This is the only flavour Chico will eat and it is very difficult to buy in Ontario. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • GEST
  • July 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Calgary

Proplan Dm for Diabetic Cats

We bought the DM Pate for our Dear Pepper. He is amazing and this food has saved him. Yes we still give him Insulin but he and our 4 other cats love DM. It is expensive so we feed Friskies daily and the last feed at night is DM. Kudos to Purina for the Party Mix treats. Yes we pretty spend a fortune with Purina. We love our 5 rescued cats and are members at the Humane Society. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • elainektty
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

Cats love it!

I just adopted a new little cat in September, and it was recommended that he eat grain free. I bought the Grain Free Chicken and Spinach and the Grain Free Turkey and Vegetables. He loves it and I am now feeding it to my older cat as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • helen151
  • July 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bridgewater, NJ 08807, United States

They love it

As my babies will not eat dry I have tried several brands of wet food. They love this and devoure it. Thank you for calming the nerves of this cat moomy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Suse
  • October 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Life saving

This food is keeping my 18 year old cat alive. She loves the grain free and maintains a good weight for a "granny cat". My bet recommends Purina for all our pets. Excellent product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jojobunny
  • December 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from dalycity,ca

cat loves it

my cat loves greens, and this is the perfect combination for her. it's moist and juicy. she loves licking up the gravy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Dusty13
  • December 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ash Grove, MO

Good

We have 2 new adopted kittens, and they really like this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • DandK
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ

They all love it

We have several kittens and they all love this. Would recommend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Joseg
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Colorado
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He ate it fast!

It’s hard to tell exactly what he thinks, because I can’t talk to him! But he ate the whole thing! I didn’t get to do a side by side with my current cat food, because I only had one can. He did eat it faster than usual!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KarinNY40
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Upstate,NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great pawwesome features

I received this recently and I have tried so many different types of wet food and among my 3 cats like this.2 of them like this,The 3rd one will not eat wet food.2 are indoor cats and one outdoors.I''m not completely sure how healthy this food is but among it looks much better ( as a real meat than a mixture of random things). I hope this does not mean that artificial colors have been added to it.The cats finish it up and they do not have any stomach problems. The food, unlike some others, smells normal.And they're happy with it,Paws up!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Deldoc
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh,Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fefe Loves This!

This past week was the first time I fed Fefe the Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food. I assuming that she loves the smell because As soon as I opened the can, she came running. This is something she normally doesn’t do. She also started rubbing against my legs and trying to reach the counter to get to it. Fefe seems to love this food, she ate the entire amount I gave her and wanted more. I love the fact that the food is grain free and that I can get it at any local retailer. This past week I went out and purchased several more cans for her. Quality product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • Ladydg
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tacoma, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very gritty

My feline was not a fan of this food at all. Even though it's a wet food it seemed very dry and gritty. He sniffed it took a very tiny bit and walked away never to return. On the plus side it didnt really have an odor as most canned car food does.

Was this review helpful?
Report