Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,465

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
87

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • piper713
  • February 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from springfield,tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

GREAT FOOD!

I HAVE 2 CATS AND THEY BOTH HAVE SENSITIVE STOMACHS, AND SO THIS WAS GREAT! THEY ATE IT, DIDNT SEEM TO IRRITATE THEIR STOMACH OR COAT, ALWAYS A PLUS. WILL DEFINITELY RESTOCK. THEY LOVED THE FLAVOR AND I LOVED THE KIBBLE SIZES, NOT TOO BIG OR SMALL

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Reginas
  • December 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Woodbury

Thank you!

I finally found an excellent dry cat food for my cat that has very sensitive skin and stomach. He loves the turkey flavor. Before the turkey came out, I did buy the lamb, but he would still get ear infections. The turkey & oat meal formula has saved his ears, skin and stomach. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • TXCatDad
  • January 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio

Picky eaters

I feel very confident in my Purina product choices. Between exercise and their nutrition, I have five healthy babies and more importantly, no trips to the veterinarian.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Wadesjo
  • November 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Strongsville,Ohio

Helped Stop Digestive Upsets Med Drops

My 3 cats are very picky eaters with one throwing up almost everyday after eating.
I had to start digestive drops in his water everyday to keep his food down. I think we have used drops about 2 yrs . Although having tried other foods to help his issue we hadn’t seen a change in his tummy. We tried spacing out the food but nothing worked but drops. I went to get my normal cat food near closing time and it was out of stock!! Now I had to go search and read fast to find something else. Looking at a bunch of brands and reviews for what was in the aisle I noticed Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Natural Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food. I hadn’t noticed that the store carry it prior, so I purchased a bag to try out for the week. Much to my surprise all 3 cats loved the food!!
My cats are 2,7, & 10 and after 1 week I noticed the older cat started to run around like a kitten playing with toys again. I was trying to think what did I do differently aside from changing the dry food, it must be the new food. The middle cat hadn’t thrown up, gagged or walk away. The Fur on all 3 cats seemed much softer than normal, almost like a soft silky feel. I am very thankful to have found this food because I hadn’t noticed the older cat not showing signs of digestion issues was having them.
Our boys did a 100% turn around after 1 week of this new food. I’m so glad I found it and even though it cost more for less It’s worth every penny. I will continue to be a loyal customer.
Thank you so much for helping our cats get back to happy normal trouble makers...lol
( we love every minute)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • John
  • October 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

My cat Munch just loves this cat food, she eats every bit of it that I give her each day. She seems to be much happier when she eats this food compared to others we have fed her. I love that its grain free with chicken and eggs which are better for animals then grains which aren't recommended for animals.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • shelg
  • August 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA

Great Choice!

I have a cat with sensitive stomach issues and since she is eating it, no problems at all and she loves it. My other cat loves it too! It has been a winning product in our household!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Chikita
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from L6K1N9

HEALTHY CHOICE

My 3 year old cat is very picky. however with this brand of food she always eats her kibble. I love the ingredients and so does she. she's been active and playful while consuming this food. I highly recommend this brand. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Andie
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!!!

I have four cats— all over the age of 7. One eats anything, one is very picky, one has only one fang, and the other prefers fresh kills. With that said every single one of my cats ate the Purina Pro Plan Chicken and Egg Dey cat food up. The one with one tooth had no problems with the consistency of the food. The picky one sniffed it at first, but once she tried it she liked it. None had any litter box or throwing up effects. I will be purchasing this food in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Shasha25
  • September 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from UP,MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Pro is tops!

The grain free chicken and egg recipe is a huge plus with my cat. The texture, size, and taste were pleasant as my cat inhaled his serving and meowed for more. My guy has a sensitive stomach and Purina Pro grain free is a great option for my boy. I have already purchased more and am sure I will continue to.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Gapeach81
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gray
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nature Grain Cat Mix

I received this product for my honest review. First off I must say that my cat Bella loves it. The look and texture of it is amazing my cat has no problem with the chewing of it and great she rubs up side the bags wanting more after she eats her portion. I really enjoy that my fur baby has something she can like.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Hcerretti
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Houston
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best cat food EVER!!!

I can not express how happy I am with Purina Pro plans grain free food. My cat has severe allergies and my vet recommended grain free. I have always trusted Purina products and the quality of their food. My cat LOVES his food and his hair looks so shiny. I can not thank you enough!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • September 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They Love It!

My cats love this stuff. I have three cats and I was finishing off the last bits of the old cat food into one bowl and this food into the other two bowls. Later that day the bowls with this food were empty and the bowl with the old food was still half full. Things in the litter box seem fine as well

Was this review helpful?
Report