Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula
  • DeborahK
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NY

Great for all cats.

I recently bought this bag of cat food when my usual flavor was out of stock. All of my cats enjoy the flavor of the turkey - even my finicky seafood lovers. - Will definitely buy it again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula
  • merlinsmommy
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Like this food

My cats like this food. They always let me know if the bowl is empty!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula
  • betty10
  • May 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Houston TX

Sensitive Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Dry Cat Food

10 cats; fewer instances of this food being regurgitated; they all like it; wish it came in 16 lb size.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula
  • mewsie
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

yummm

Mew likes the natural cat food it is easier for her to digest

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula
  • PeanutRosie
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NY

Awesome!

My cat has had problems with diarrhea since we got him in December, in 4 days his diarrhea is almost completely gone!!!! I'm using the wet food too. I am soooo happy!!!!!!!!! Thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Egg Formula
  • Mojean
  • June 2, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Spring, TX

Happy Kitten Bellies

My two new babies LOVE their True Nature Kitten food! They have had no issues with it and seem to always need their bowl refilled :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Egg Formula
  • Mirifostermomma
  • June 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from TN

Love it

My family swears by purina but when we can we try to get the babies the natural pro plan. I've raised many happy foster cats on these products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Egg Formula
  • Rice free Proplan
  • May 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Villa Park, California

Relieved

My cat Ziggie had been eating the ProPlan Indoor Turkey. I was shocked, for he just turned 1 in April and he started to develop allergies. I had him allergy tested and the one ingredient that he was allergic to was rice. I set out to find a cat food with no rice and was having a hard time deciding on Science Diet or the Purina Beyond. I just happened to look up on the top shelf and saw the ProPlan Grain Free food! I was so happy, that I finally have a food that I was originally feeding him, that does not contain rice!! I will definitely feed this to him for the rest of his life!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Egg Formula
  • Margie2
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Chicago

Great food!

2 of my cats are super picky and turn up their noses at most food. But they both love Purina Pro Plan True Nature Chicken & Egg flavor. Their fur looks and feels so much better since switching to this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Salmon & Egg Formula
  • Lauralucy
  • June 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Butler Pa

28 Day challenge

My cat Blue loves this food I believe it’s helping him grow big and strong

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Salmon & Egg Formula
  • greybeard
  • May 30, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Leominster

cat fantastic

You know what's better than your cat loving its food and always eating it with no problems ? Is that that food is good for them this is like getting you kids to not only eat their Broccli and carrots but them loving it and asking for more. I am not kidding they hear the bag coming out of the closet and the race is on to their dinner dish. Here is a tip buy a small bag of another healthy purina cat food and put a small bowl next to their regular dish. Then give them some of the healthy cat food since it is not their regular meal they think they are getting a treat when all along its a healthy meal don't buy that junk food you cat will love the different brand as much as junk and you will be treating them better and keeping them healthier

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Salmon & Egg Formula
  • DKGODAIR60
  • May 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 76367

My Cat Loves It

My cat loves this Purina cat food. I love the quality and the way my cats love to eat it. Thanks DKGODAIR60

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?