October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.5

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
21,592

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
97

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Grain Free Formula Natural Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Katwoman
  • April 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Brampton Ontario

Finicky Feline Loves This Food!

My picky boy loves this wet food! He turns his nose up at many others, but finishes this Natural Chicken & Liver Entree :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Grain Free Formula Natural Beef & Giblets Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • blacklvrose
  • June 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster Pa

My ferrets love it!

I bought this food in the grain free dry cat food version for my ferrets love it!! Their coats are much healthier now too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Egg Formula
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mojean
  • June 2, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Spring, TX

Happy Kitten Bellies

My two new babies LOVE their True Nature Kitten food! They have had no issues with it and seem to always need their bowl refilled :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Sensitive Skin & Stomach Duck Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Amann59
  • June 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from North Dakota

Cat food

My cat likes this food. It helps with her sensitive stomach.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chanival
  • June 2, 2020
Loyal pet owner from IN

Purina One

Excellent source for my 2 year old cat named Quakibear

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rashell w
  • March 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Md

So good

My cat loves this flavor!! We love Purina products!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ksoule
  • June 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Great product

This actually smells good enough for me to eat. It always seems to be my cats favorite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RAptor
  • May 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

Delicious treat

We actually were preocupied that our kitten wouldn't like the cans, but guess what? The new fav food is this liver tasty goodness. Awesome stuff

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • GrandmaKitty
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Tallahassee, Fl

Doing great

I rescued 2 under weight stray kittens and started them out with your pro plan focus food. They loved the taste and I can happily say they have doubled their weight in the four weeks I have had them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BLyNn
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from California

My Cat Loves This Food

I have an almost 4 year old male cat, who is a very picky eater. I have tried to feed him many different brands of food and he would only smell them and walk away. I saw this brand of food in PetSmart it was a litle bit expensive but its worth it if my boy likes it. I took it home put a small amount in a bowl and watched him walk up to it and sniff it and suddenly he took a bite and another bite. Yes. We finally got a food he loves. It is expensive but I would pay anything to keep my fur baby happy and healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • VtheBrave
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Best dry food ever for my furry babies!

I have Pro Plan dry grain free as my cats’ main food, as free feeding. I have confidence that they are eating top quality kibble. As they were previously feral adults their nutrition was suspect. They have flourished with eating Pro Plan.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Salmon & Rice Formula
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • valb
  • June 2, 2020
Loyal pet owner from OH

My fussy cats love this

My cats love this food, I would not even think of another kind, proplan savior is our go to.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report