Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Katwoman
  • April 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Brampton Ontario

Finicky Feline Loves This Food!

My picky boy loves this wet food! He turns his nose up at many others, but finishes this Natural Chicken & Liver Entree :)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Grain Free Formula Natural Beef & Giblets Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • blacklvrose
  • June 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster Pa

My ferrets love it!

I bought this food in the grain free dry cat food version for my ferrets love it!! Their coats are much healthier now too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Egg Formula
  • Mojean
  • June 2, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Spring, TX

Happy Kitten Bellies

My two new babies LOVE their True Nature Kitten food! They have had no issues with it and seem to always need their bowl refilled :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Sensitive Skin & Stomach Duck Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Amann59
  • June 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from North Dakota

Cat food

My cat likes this food. It helps with her sensitive stomach.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Chanival
  • June 2, 2020
Loyal pet owner from IN

Purina One

Excellent source for my 2 year old cat named Quakibear

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Rashell w
  • March 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Md

So good

My cat loves this flavor!! We love Purina products!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • DEBRAGON
  • April 29, 2020

My cats loved it the bowl was liked clean like never before (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • ALAYNEDSK
  • April 29, 2020

Great, well made product. Nice size can and the package is easy to read. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • REGINATQC
  • April 29, 2020

I especially liked the ingredients, that it has real rice and chicken. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • SUZANABON
  • April 29, 2020

My cats loved it! Usually they don't touch wet food with rice so I was really surprised when they are everything!!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • ROBYN_LYNNBNL
  • April 29, 2020

My cat is very picky with wet food. She don’t like most, but she loved this!! She ate it all up and wanted more. I will definitely purchase this again, it may be the only one I buy from now on. Thanks for the opportunity to try this product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • KALICON
  • April 29, 2020

My cat chowed it down and seemed to enjoy it. I'm happy as it promises nutrients that not all cat food does. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?