Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.7

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,511

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
89

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Nikkiec
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Montrose, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

THE 28-DAY CHALLENGE

Was sent a coupon for TAKE THE 28-DAY CHALLENGE and took them up on the offer. The cats loved it. More energetic and playful. Will be making the switch permanently! Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ianlit
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gautier ms
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Must Try

I was surprised how well Bella liked this. She seems to be loosing a little weight- which is good. I would give this brand a try before going elsewhere.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tink69
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Concord
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My babies really enjoyed your food. They are picky, thank you for the chance to try that brand. I am a Purina fan, I feed it to my cat's and dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Afarewell1990
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ravenden Springs, Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gone in a second!

My outside make cat Socks absolutely loved this food! He’d gobble it up in a matter of seconds!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Krishnasmom
  • April 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not so picky

Our very picky cat loved his food!
I tried mixing it with another brand and he picks through it. I was pleasantly surprised about his dry food enthusiasm. He rarely picks dry over wet, but in this case he has done that, too. I will definitely get him more of the Purina dry cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Laura11
  • July 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Cat is in love!

Just bought this and my cat is in love!!! The mix of soft and crunchy is awesome (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Tambarj2014
  • July 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Norwood, Ontario, Canada

My free sample bag was awesome

I hot a free bag for my bengal Tigger and he loved it so did the other five cats that live here all rescues and different stages and breeds but all enjoyed it will look to switch to this as my new brand (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Elixer
  • September 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Woodbridge, ON

Every Last Morsel was Devoured

My kitty cat enjoyed the entire True Nature bag from start to finish. I'm also happy to report that she didn't have any digestive upsets such as vomitting which has unfortunately happened with other dry kibble cat foods that sounded great on the label but were not the quality products that they led me to believe they were. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 4/5
  • Ralphie
  • September 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Owen Sound, ON, Canada

Purina Pro Plan

I received this a little while ago, but just finished the bag! My cat Ralphie ate it, no trouble at all and we finished the bag! In my opinion, he did enjoy it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • onerz22
  • October 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

the true natural caught my attention!!

I bought this bag 3 weeks ago and my cats are in LOVE! I have never seen them eat this much until now!! they are so happy! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Morpheus
  • November 20, 2017

He loves it

My cat loves this one! He is quite picky but has no problem finishing this one up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 4/5
  • girl kidders
  • January 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Callander, ON, Canada

girl kidders and her new grain favourite

she loved it thank you she is a grain lover and she is so sweet

Was this review helpful?
Report