Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.7

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,896

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
91

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dane rescuer
  • December 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Coal City, IL, United States

They Savor the Flavor

Our rescue cats like to change varieties just as we do in eating. I purchased this salmon flavor for a change of pace and the cats meowed a yes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bettya
  • December 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Farmville Virginia

Mr King loves his food

He has been on proplan from the age of 8wks to now age four. The vet told me what to get and how much to feed him and how often.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Adopt4Love Pets
  • October 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Carthage, NC, United States

Cats really love it!

Had some of this donate fro some cats we rescued and it was just great.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Adult Hairball Management Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sissy16
  • September 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Maryville, TN, United States

Working Well

Seems to be helping their problem with throwing up hairballs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • shortstr
  • October 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Westminster, CO, United States

all my cats love it!

My 3 cats all love your Savor Shredded Blend & they've never agreed on a food before! Plus I work as the nutrition coordinator at a local cat rescue where we were fortunate to receive a large donation of Savor Shredded Blend & the cats must really like it - dry food consumption increased by a third when I added the Pro Plan Blend to their diet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Indoor Care Turkey & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • esther
  • September 7, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Baldwinsville, NY, United States

Cats Love It

I have been buying his product for months now and my cats love it. I was concerned that they would not transition well to the product, but they all seemed to adjust very well to it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jilld
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from nj
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats love this food

As soon as I put some in the bowls, both cats just chowed them down. I would say that this is quite a success! My cats love it, even the picky ones. Exceptional food with science backing it. I am impressed with the ingredient list.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Abbie13
  • July 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Maine, United States

My cat LOVES it

My cat loves this food and she's a picky eater. Please make bigger bags!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CatLover4
  • September 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

Fantastic Dry Cereal

I have a cat who cannot eat any type of dry cereal without throwing up. I saw the Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach and decided to try one more time. Amazingly, he can eat this brand and does not get sick plus my other three cats love it. He seems to really love the taste of it because he is always eating on it. I am so glad I decided to try one more cereal. I will never feed him anything but this dry cereal. Thank you Pro Plan.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ashl1120
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Bel air, md

Excellent brand to keep crystals away!

My cats have experienced arriviste crystals in their urine in the past. One was so bad that he needed surgery. We were given prescription food and when his urine was clear, we switched to proplan. We have never had another issue thank goodness. The price is perfect for the benefits we get from it. Thanks to Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Annabanana
  • December 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Niles, Mi

Love's it!

She loves it! 4 years now! Heathy for her she was rescue kitty tiny and very dry skin. This really helps her!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • hellokitty2013
  • October 20, 2013
Loyal pet owner from edmond,ok

My cat loves this stuff

The bowl is always empty. She enjoys the flavor and crunch. The only con is that it smells awful coming out. :/

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report