Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Amy1984
    • September 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Moody, AL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    I received this product for my cat and she loved it. I love the Purina brand car food. I loved how easy it was to give my cat and my cat loved the flavor. I definitely recommend this product to anyone that has a cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Rjachi
    • September 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dudley, MA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    I should mention first that my little one is particularly finicky. The day that I brought him home, and the following days, I was so worried because he wouldn't eat any of the wet cat food I offered him. It took some experimentation, wasted money, to find a wet food that he actually liked. I'm glad that decided to take a chance on this product. Thank you, Purina, for making this yummy entree for my baby!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Ouioui
    • December 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Box Springs, GA

    My kitten loves it

    I buy the boxed kitten with all 4 flavors, but this is her favorite.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • mnkeygrl4
    • September 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from MO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Cat food!

    My kitty gobbled this food right up! Good consistency, flakey like real fish. Didn't smell too much, some cat food makes me ill because of the smell, this didn't. My kitty will happily eat this again and again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • MissMary118
    • September 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitties love it!

    I have 2 sort of picky kitties but I'm always looking for new things to grab their interest. This did the trick! Once it was presented to them they gobbled it up without a second thought, and I'm so happy! The ingredients are real and simple, easy to serve, and I'm a fan because it makes the babies happy. Will definitely purchase again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Sue66
    • September 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitten loves!

    My kitten really loves this Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food. She enjoys any food that has fish as an ingredient but I think it was the addition of the flaked tuna that she really enjoyed. She seemed to really like this texture as well as the overall taste. Purina has always been a brand that I have trusted to provide nutritious and quality food for my cat so I am really am not surprised that my kitten loves this Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food. Since she seems to loves this so well, I will buy this to add it to her rotation of food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Madi7
    • September 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Blair, NE
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wonderful product!

    My kitten loved this Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food. It must taste good because she ate it up quick! Wonderful quality kitten food. I may be buying more of this! I received this complimentary from TryItSampling for testing purposes only. All opinions are my own.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • myhelpfultwocents
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Williamsburg, KY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves this flakey food!

    My cat Frisky really enjoyed eating the Purina Pro Plan Ocean Whitefish and Tuna entree. Frisky is a small kitten and really enjoyed the flakey texture of this entree. She finished every bite of this food. It had a normal aroma and appeared more appetizing than other foods she has eaten. She found it to be delicious. It set well on her stomach and she still had her normal bathroom routine. My only complaint would be the smaller can size. It's fine for kittens but my larger cats would need a bigger portion.

    What I love is the nutritional aspects to this food. It makes claims that it can enhance a kitten's immune system. I love that I can trust Purina Pro Plan to give me a healthy food my cat enjoys. I can believe this from the vitamin and mineral content of the food. It makes me feel happy that I'm giving my cat better nutrition. I will be making this food a regular part of her diet.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Laura978
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Sanford FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    He loved it

    I bought this food wasn’t sure if he would like it but sure enough he ate it until it was gone and didn’t turn his nose up to it and wanted more so I will assume he liked it and it was a fair price I will definitely share with my family and friends

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Sensitive Skin & Stomach Duck Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • RAlpers
    • November 5, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Saint Joseph, Mi

    My cat LOVES!

    Bought this about a month ago to add some variety to my cat's normal Pro Plan flavors and OMG. He has neither a sensitive stomach or skin but he does like having a different flavor every few cans. My cat goes nuts when I open this can! The smell drives him crazy! I'm sure that the different flavor (duck) he loves as well. Never any left in his bowl!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Jacienda
    • September 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kendallville, IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats devoured it!

    I have 2 young cats that absolutely loved this food! They DEVOURED it! Licked the plate clean! I love that they enjoyed the food so much! I can be confident that it is made with quality ingredients! I would highly recommend this kitten food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • jodee751
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tucson Az
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Kitten Food

    My kittens just loved Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food..I like that it's flaked so it's a perfect size for kittens and made with real whitefish and tuna..I have 2 six month old kittens so the cans are perfectly sized..not too big or not to small..So for happy healthy cats my cats get Purina Pro Plan.

    Was this review helpful?