Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,465

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
87

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Charleydog
  • December 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Glen Robertson, ON, Canada

Purina ProPlan - Chicken & Rice Entree

The chicken and rice entrée is the favorite for my two cats, Sissy and Peanut. I wish that I could buy the new products (Turkey & Cheese entrée, Seafood Stew Entrée, Turkey and Vegetable entrée) in Canada. I see them on your web site but not in our local grocery stores.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken, Tomato & Pasta Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Angelsoft
  • December 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Meow!!!

I got a chance to try Purina Pro Plan we cat food chicken tomatoes and pasta flavors. All 3 of my cats couldn't get enough! ! They are so picky but I was pleasantly surprised. Very nutritious and from their reactions perfect mixtures. Prices are great but wish the portions were bigger. Easy cans to open too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken, Tomato & Pasta Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jenniferhall
  • October 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Albertson NORTH CAROLINA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

When I got this I wasn't too sure if my kitty cat would enjoy it but she enjoyed it very well unlike the others it wasn't dried out and it had actually a pleasant smell my kitty loves it and since she has eaten this I've gotten her more and she seems to be looking a lot healthier

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Beef & Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MandoO
  • December 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food!

I have found a great wet cat food product for cats with sensitive stomachs. My cat has food allergies so to keep a bland diet that he can eat is hard. This product is simple with good ingredients. I felt the mixture and it is consistent without being dry or dull. It gives it flavor with the gravy. Definitely would recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Beef & Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • mmille16
  • October 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love, love, love!!!

My cats went absolutely crazy over this wet cat food. I was excited that they seemed tor really enjoy it and it filled both of my cats up. The smell was not bad at all compared to other foods i have previously tried. I give them this as a treat and they seem to love it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Tinkerbells Mom
  • October 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, Alberta Canada

She likes it, she REALLY likes it!

Tinkerbell, my gorgeous kitty cat positively LOVES Purina Pro Plan "SAVOR" Chicken and Rice Dinner. She recently gave a couple of tins to her "cousin" Rascal who absolutely flipped over the taste too and now is a loyal Pro Plan Savor eater! Nothing but the best for these two kitties! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken, Tomato & Pasta Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ndk0424
  • October 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from pittsburgh, pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

The Purina pro plan chicken , tomato and paste entree went over well with my cat. I'm impressed with the flavor, its very different than the usually cat food flavors. I never tried Purina pro plan before this, but I think my cat loved it, so Ill stick to it for now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Beef & Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Klhayes57
  • October 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Odenville, Al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved by my fur baby

My fur baby is a picky eater and normally just wants hard food, this changed her mind, she actually was begging for more. Made me happy because no awful cat food smellthat you normally get with wet cat food. Recommended to a neighbor who has 4 cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • WildSngrNY
  • October 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat went nuts for this!

I hardly ever feed my cat canned/wet food, so for her it's a special treat. It was hilarious to watch her devour this food! She was so enthusiastic she pushed her bowl onto the floor (so I know it must taste yummy!). Ingredients seem to be high-quality, and the cost is reasonable (so it wouldn't be prohibitive for families who want or need to feed their cat wet food more often). I will definitely try this particular food again for my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ninja
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from kansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats' Dessert

This has turned into more of a treat for my cats. They know they did good for the week when this comes out. The smell is not bad, and the food actually looks appetizing as a human. It is no surprise that cats love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lidjamay
  • September 6, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats went nuts

My cats talk to me when I open cans of wet food but when opening this one they got extra excited! Everyone came running and were fighting over the bowl. I would say they loved it! And I loved the ingredients and quality!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • violey
  • August 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California - CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BEST wet food out there

I was skeptical as I always am with trying new cat food. My cats love food but can be a little picky and I pay pretty close attention to make sure the food is healthy for them. This was the best of both worlds. My cat LOVED It and the pro plan has excellent nutrients. My only complains is on this size (the 3 oz) they suggest 1 can for every 2.4oz of body weight. Well, 3 of my 5 cats weight about 15 lbs so I struggle with the thought of giving them average of 5 cans a day, but I would definitely say the food is well worth it.

Was this review helpful?
Report