October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.5

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
21,586

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
97

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • DEBRAGON
  • April 29, 2020

My cats loved it the bowl was liked clean like never before (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • ALAYNEDSK
  • April 29, 2020

Great, well made product. Nice size can and the package is easy to read. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • REGINATQC
  • April 29, 2020

I especially liked the ingredients, that it has real rice and chicken. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • SUZANABON
  • April 29, 2020

My cats loved it! Usually they don't touch wet food with rice so I was really surprised when they are everything!!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • ROBYN_LYNNBNL
  • April 29, 2020

My cat is very picky with wet food. She don’t like most, but she loved this!! She ate it all up and wanted more. I will definitely purchase this again, it may be the only one I buy from now on. Thanks for the opportunity to try this product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • KALICON
  • April 29, 2020

My cat chowed it down and seemed to enjoy it. I'm happy as it promises nutrients that not all cat food does. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • JANICEHNS
  • April 29, 2020

My cat loved it. The portion size is good for him as he is an elderly cat who does not eat much at a time. He was very content with his sample of Pro Plan, and I will purchase more for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • CAITLYN_MON
  • April 29, 2020

As soon as I put the food bowls down my cats devoured it. Seemed like they liked it so I've been purchasing them since! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • CAROLYNFBC
  • April 29, 2020

I was a little skeptic at first as my cat only likes Pate, so when I saw it I didn’t think she’d like it. She’s turned her nose up at everything so far but she didn’t hesitate with this. I was surprised and happy to have now found a brand that she will eat and it wasn’t pate! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • NADINEFON
  • April 29, 2020

They eat it so fast he didn’t get sick or constipated and they didn’t have diarrhoea (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • KRISSYBNB
  • April 29, 2020

I didn’t think my cat would like it because she usually eats the pate style soft food but she loved the sample!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • CHANTALPPE
  • April 29, 2020

My cat enjoyed every bit of his meal! I can tell hes crying for more! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?