Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

1,684 Results
Edit

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • WildSngrNY
    • October 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Austin TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat went nuts for this!

    I hardly ever feed my cat canned/wet food, so for her it's a special treat. It was hilarious to watch her devour this food! She was so enthusiastic she pushed her bowl onto the floor (so I know it must taste yummy!). Ingredients seem to be high-quality, and the cost is reasonable (so it wouldn't be prohibitive for families who want or need to feed their cat wet food more often). I will definitely try this particular food again for my cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • ANESTISTON
    • April 28, 2020

    Delicious texture Cats ate it and demanded more Great variety of flavours Tried them all Delicious especially for my fussy eaters (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan White Meat Chicken & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Esther
    • September 15, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Baldwinsville, NY, United States

    They Loved It

    Decided to try this product and was not certain if they would like the vegetables. To my surprise they loved them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • ASHLEYFON
    • April 28, 2020

    Well my cat seem to like the food, he ate it all with in minutes and was looking for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • TANYA_CNS
    • April 28, 2020

    My cat loved it. Very appealing visually and by smell. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Beef & Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • breazy
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat LOVES this food

    I will start by saying I have a VERY picky cat. I have tried so many different foods from fish and meat to pate and chunks and everything in between. When I gave her this, she gobbled it down! It was definitely a win. This can was the perfect 1 meal per can size, food had a great gravy to chunk ratio. I will definitely be getting it again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • RoJoyce
    • May 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Coram NY

    Putin’s cat chow

    My finicky cat loves it! Easily digestible. Easy to find in the supermarket.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • VISHALICON
    • April 27, 2020

    He likes wet food and he likes this one too! Hope to get him try the Tuna one next time! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan White Meat Chicken & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • pumpkin
    • March 24, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from ny. ny

    Pro Plan Savor Whitem meat & veggies

    My cats cannot get enough of this. Their coats gleam.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • EMILOON
    • April 28, 2020

    My cat is a very picky eater and she ate this up no problem, I was really impressed! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • KAITLINLAB
    • April 28, 2020

    It didn't smell as horrible as most wet cat foods do, it looked healthy and my cat gobbled it down quickly. She is an extremely picky cat so that really says something. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • brad87123
    • May 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM, United States

    Cats Loved It!

    This was a canned food that my cats had never tried before. I knew they liked the dry Chicken & Rice though so I was hopeful. I needn't have worried; they loved it! Devoured it very quickly and were looking around for more. Time to go back to the store!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?