Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan White Meat Chicken & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Rita56
    • March 31, 2016

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • gawnorris
    • August 23, 2017

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • KATHERINE_ROSALINDKNL
    • April 28, 2020

    My cats loved it! One cat lapped it down and tried to steal from the other. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • blondie708
    • September 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Portland, Oregon
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Smells great

    My cat immediately went to eat this as soon as I opened the can, and ate the whole meal, which I decided was very good for him and he seemed full after eating the Turkey & Rice Entrée. He came back later to see if anymore in his dish, needless to say Empty.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • CHRISTINE_MBC
    • April 27, 2020

    Our cat can be finicky and likes tinned food with more sauce/gravy. This was a perfect blend that she gobbled right down and was meowing for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • ELEISHAJAB
    • April 29, 2020

    My two cats gobbled it up so fast. They appeared to enjoy it very much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • CATLON
    • April 28, 2020

    Cats lived it. I am actually switching their food they loved it that much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • JANICEHNS
    • April 29, 2020

    My cat loved it. The portion size is good for him as he is an elderly cat who does not eat much at a time. He was very content with his sample of Pro Plan, and I will purchase more for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan White Meat Chicken & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • bradlr5992
    • February 1, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, NM, United States

    They love those veggies!

    My cats are head over heels in love with this food! They always liked chicken but I think it was the addition of the veggies that really had them over the moon! My only regret is that I didn't have more to give them. Time to go back out to the pet store!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken, Pasta & Spinach Entree in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • amore475
    • October 7, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Long Island, NY, United States

    Favorite!

    My cat is addicted to this flavor. He licks his plate spotless when he gets it. 

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken, Tomato & Pasta Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Evan1234
    • September 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Copley, OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Rich and Tasty!

    i bought this last month and i am so happy i did because my kitty loves it so much tell each last drop she looks forward to it everyday and also i like the packaging very easy to open and that its plastic and i can see my cat Lucy so happy when she sees me open it. And also the packaging is so good that i can feed her right through my hands and never wasted anything of it, its so good my cat loves it so well, also you can see that its real meat no filler its all meat has lots of good ingredients to it, definitely will buy it again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • JULIANAPON
    • April 28, 2020

    My cat enjoyed it very much. It didnt cause any diarrhea either (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?