Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,683 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Life Stage
Purina Pro Plan White Meat Chicken & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Pamkokote
  • December 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Warner, NH

Tommy's Health

Tommy's health and his cost have improved great. Thank you Pro Plan

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • DEBBIEJON
  • April 28, 2020

My cats went crazzzy over this food. I managed to save a little taste for my sisters cat to see if she liked it too..the picky eater ate it up. After letting them all try it we have both purchased since. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Kayshar
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gibraltar MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cat loves this food. She was never a big fan of wet food but she absolutely loved this! She went right up to it and started eating it. My cat it very picky when it comes to food. I’m glad this worked out for us

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • DAPHNECNB
  • April 28, 2020

Our cat could not eat this fast enough! He loved it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • DANIELLETNS
  • April 27, 2020

My cat is very picky with her wet food and some brands make her sick to her stomach. The Purina ProPlan is one of the foods that she runs to eat when I serve her. It also works well with her sensitive stomach. Highly recommend. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • CHRISTINE_BSK
  • April 29, 2020

I usually split one can for my 2 cats in the evening as they each get a can in the morning. There was nothing left on their plates. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • JANQUESON
  • April 27, 2020

My cat Tommy loved it! He ate it all at once. There was no hesitation. I highly recommend. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • donna1809
  • November 27, 2017

Have 5 cats. All Love it!!

I have 5 rescue cats, one who is severly challenged and is hard to find food for because he does not like most brands. Tried this because I had a coupon. He and the other 4 cats love it. Had to go back to Petsmart and buy more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • December 4, 2017

We're thrilled that Pro Plan was the perfect fit for your picky rescue cat. Glad to hear they all love our formulas.

Purina Pro Plan Adult Beef & Cheese Entrée In Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • LAlumbaugh
  • June 25, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Waco, TX, United States

Only thing my cat wants now

I bought two cans of this, not wanting to buy a case because my cat is so picky. However now he hardly touches his other wet cat foods. I was shocked! Just ordered two cases of it. I just wish more stores around me carried it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • SANDRACNS
  • April 28, 2020

My cat is a picky eater but she really enjoyed the can of cat food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • KAYLEEBON
  • April 28, 2020

My cats are very loyal to Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers... This was the first other wet food in a long time that they enjoyed as an alternative! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Beef & Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Joycie
  • September 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Midway Park NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Liked by cat.

I have never given this to my cat before I got the sample. She only has had dry food and is particular on what kind she eats. I gave her the Pro Plan and she seems to have liked it. She ate the whole bowl.

Was this review helpful?