Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Chicken Entrée In Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Coordinator
  • September 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Neenah, WI, United States

Looks & Smells Better Than Other non-Rx diets

There are a few non-prescription Urinary Tract canned food out there. Pro Plan Focus does cost a bit more, but my cats seem to prefer the flavor of this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Healthy Metabolism Formula Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Bentley A
  • May 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from North Dakota

Great food

Love the food for my cat. He loves it. I think it’s expensive when on a fixed income Don’t buy all of the time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Chicken Entrée In Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • NFFAR
  • October 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Saddle River, NJ, United States

Offers another variety in a specialty food

One of our resident rescue cats is on a strict urinary health diet. Pro Plan offers a tasty additon to the other prescription foods he eats regularly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Chicken Entrée In Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • January 6, 2016

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Chicken Entrée In Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • dibber1229
  • April 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA

Great cat food!

My vet suggested chicken cat food (wet) for urinary health and this is what I bought. Ollie loves it and hasn't had any issues since. Will never buy anything else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Chicken Entrée In Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Alliee27
  • December 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alcoa, TN, United States

Title works. Tells what health advantage

I have a very old cat. Has urinary issues due to age. This product has prolonged his life.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Chicken Entrée In Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Pawsrescuemd
  • June 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Forest Hill, MD, United States

Does magic

Our special UTI kittens and older seniors love this and it is easy to digest

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Healthy Metabolism Formula Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • abb1
  • December 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Awesome!

This product is fantastic! I would highly recommend it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Weight Management Turkey & Rice Entrée Ground Wet Cat Food
  • DawnP
  • September 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Brighton, Boston, MA, United States

My cats eat it right up

My cats could stand to lose a few pounds. They like both wet and dry foods. This is the food they like the best of the weight management line. I tried other brands, but they prefer the ProPlan.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Chicken Entrée In Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • mishach
  • September 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cocoa Beach, FL, United States

Food that really helps for UTI problems

I have explained already why my kitties and I love Pro Plan UTH formula in the dry food review

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Healthy Metabolism Formula Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Dkilian13
  • May 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Alsip, Illinois

Senior Pro Plan Healthy Metabolism

My Pug was a Happy healthy guy of over 14 years. He really enjoyed the food and was still walking around and getting along when his old age called him home to heaven. I do believe that his food from pro plan gave him a lot of extra time I would have not had if he was eating something else. Great Food will use again one day.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Chicken Entrée In Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • noahcats
  • October 27, 2014

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?