Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,465

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
87

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Sassysweet77
  • July 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Massillon, Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

The Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count is great for any cat with urinary tract infections. It helps with the smell and ease of going. My cat seems to enjoy the food and has returned to normal play. This cat food works great!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Kass
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties loved

My kitties absolutely loved this food. They don’t have this type of good regularly and it did make my one kitty a bit gassy. Other then that there weren’t really any notable differences in any of the cats urinary or digestive system.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • 63roses
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orange Park Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I received Purina pro plan FOCUS kitten favorites wet kitten food variety pack for my pets to try and for a review. Both cats could smell it and were eager to eat. They really enjoyed the flavors and new textures and licked their bowls completely clean. I will buy this in the future since they enjoyed it very much! The cans we're the perfect size serving.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • Amandasalts
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bonnieville ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy cat

Package sizing is perfect. I can open the cat and let my fur baby eat the right size without spooning half into her bowl. Less waste and mess. Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Favorites Wet Kitten Food Variety Pack is made with real ingredients that I could read and understand. My cat loved each flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • Andie
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats thought it was great tasting.

I got the Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten food not realizing it was for kittens. My 7 year old male cat loved it. He usually prefers fresh kills and can be picky about wet cat food. But I had no issues at all with him trying (and gulping up) this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • Hannichole
  • July 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rocky Hill, CT

Kitten loves the taste

My kitten loves all the flavors in this pack! He likes the dry version of this food as well!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Melissa K
  • July 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pikeville Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome cat food!

My cat absolutely loved this cat food. My cat has a sensitive stomach and is a picky eater so the way he ate this food up was a pleasant surprise to me. This product also focuses on urinary tract health which in an older cat like mine is veey important. Would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Diane909
  • August 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love it

Recently I had the opportunity of letting my pets try out new food. I only give our cats what food on special occasion. What site open the can the cats went crazy for the smell and I know it had a taste good because they couldn't wait to eat it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • Adkins595
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty

I have always fed my kitty dry food and didn't realize that she would love this wet food so much. Whenever she hears me open it she starts to meow extremely loud because she can't wait to get it in her tummy.! I'm not going to feed it to her for every meal but definitely several times a week to keep her happy..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • Onmyownisland
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Devours it

The kitty loves this . It is perfectly portioned. Since she began eating this her fur seems to be fuller and so healthy. She is strong and growing healthier and larger than the other kittens in the litter. Very impressed.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • CPTX64
  • August 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from KYLE,TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!!

My cats love these flavors: Chicken and Liver, Ocean Whitefish and Tuna, Salmon and Ocean Fish. The Ocean Whitefish and Tuna is flaked but these cats gobbled it just as quickly even though they seemed to have a little bit harder time grasping hold of it.
All the kinds looked a little mushy to me but it smelled good from a humans point and definitely to the cats. 3 oz cans so they are great portion size for each one to have. Pull tab cans make it really easy to open up to. The food itself I think is really healthy for them and i will be buying it for them from now on.

PROS:
Healthy
Good portion size
Variety of flavors

CONS:
Little bit mushy
Flakes mite be a little bit hard for some cats to eat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Joeygaby
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Palatka Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love

My cats love the flavor. Plus it helps maintain cats urinary tract health by reducing their urinary PH and providing low dietary magnesium. They come in different flavors like turkey and giblets entree or chicken entree in gravy. All cats are unique and you only want the best for them so you give them purina pro plan.

Was this review helpful?
Report