October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.5

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
21,592

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
97

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Amandasalts
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bonnieville ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy cat

Package sizing is perfect. I can open the cat and let my fur baby eat the right size without spooning half into her bowl. Less waste and mess. Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Favorites Wet Kitten Food Variety Pack is made with real ingredients that I could read and understand. My cat loved each flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • GeorgiaPapi2
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from COLUMBUS, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great features..

This is a very high quality and healthy product that has a delicious taste that my cat loves for this type of product range. This is a great product that would probably be found in any majorsupermarket chain or online.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Andie
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats thought it was great tasting.

I got the Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten food not realizing it was for kittens. My 7 year old male cat loved it. He usually prefers fresh kills and can be picky about wet cat food. But I had no issues at all with him trying (and gulping up) this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Micwal
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hickory, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tom Cat Loves It!

My extremely picky older cat "Tom" is a huge fab of the beef flavor. It is not unusual for him to turn his nose up at new and old favorite flavors depending on his current mood but he loves these flavors and cleaned his bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ssummers146
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

Our cat is a super picky eater and will turn down most cat food. Therefore making it hard for us because then we have to try and find one he likes. This I wasn't too sure about since we have tried similar flavors but not this brand. He actually ate every one of these and wanted more afterwards which I knew because he knows how to beg for food just like a dog would. The one he ate the quickest was the chicken & rice. That seemed to be his favorite. He didn't have any tummy troubles after eating either.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tswanny12
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hudson, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrfection

My cat absolutely loves this food! The shreds are the perfect size so she doesn't choke, and the gravy isn't runny or congealed like others I've seen. It smells good and the can is a great size so I don't feel like I am giving too large or small of a serving.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Anna
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tehachapi, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum

My cat is a pig so soft food any food really has no problems with my cat. I think this is great food but a little to rich for my senior fat cat. I have to watch what he eats. But I was able to save half to space it out over two days. Would love a senior can of food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • 63roses
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orange Park Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I received Purina pro plan FOCUS kitten favorites wet kitten food variety pack for my pets to try and for a review. Both cats could smell it and were eager to eat. They really enjoyed the flavors and new textures and licked their bowls completely clean. I will buy this in the future since they enjoyed it very much! The cans we're the perfect size serving.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CPTX64
  • August 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from KYLE,TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!!

My cats love these flavors: Chicken and Liver, Ocean Whitefish and Tuna, Salmon and Ocean Fish. The Ocean Whitefish and Tuna is flaked but these cats gobbled it just as quickly even though they seemed to have a little bit harder time grasping hold of it.
All the kinds looked a little mushy to me but it smelled good from a humans point and definitely to the cats. 3 oz cans so they are great portion size for each one to have. Pull tab cans make it really easy to open up to. The food itself I think is really healthy for them and i will be buying it for them from now on.

PROS:
Healthy
Good portion size
Variety of flavors

CONS:
Little bit mushy
Flakes mite be a little bit hard for some cats to eat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • suzyq
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from gunlock, ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Quality!

My cat loves this! For me, that says it all. It's hard to find something when you have a picky eater, I am very impressed with this product. She seems so enthusiastic about the great taste and odor. It makes me feel so much better knowing that this is a preventative measure. After a few days of her eating this she already seems more energetic and her coat more shiny. I love that it is fortified with essential vitamins and minerals. Also, that is it made with real meats is a plus. Knowing it will help keep her immune system strong makes me happy. I would recommend anyone who loves their cats to give this product a try. Your cat will sure thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Secrena
  • August 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy cat

I always feed my boys wet food because they are getting up there in age and they need the extra fluid for their urinary health. They seemed to really enjoy this food. It has a very strong meaty smell that really made the dogs crazy with wanting the cats food. The cats weren't having that and licked their bowls clean.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • hope9199
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kannapolis nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I have 3 cats and each one of them loved this cat food. My cats are sometimes picky when it comes to what they eat. That's why I was so happy when they ate the food right away when I gave it to them. I didn't even know this was offered in wet food, so glad I have options with the wet food my cats choose to eat. I will definitely continue to feed this to my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report