Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

62 Results
Edit

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • tshepherd
    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Otway, OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it!

    My cat absolutely loves Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Turkey Entrees! As soon as she hears me open the can she comes running from where ever she is in the house. I love that there are good whole ingredients in the cat food and helps her overall health.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Redd
    • August 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Augusta Ga
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats best friend!

    I bought this product a couples weeks ago for my tabby cat and of course he loves it. I love the way they have it packaged, love the little cans of cat food so that I can do one can a day and not over feeding my cat. Last a week and my cat loved it, he got him full, doesnt make my cat sick, easy too store. Great price and the best.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Tatianna78
    • August 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Manitowoc, wi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Meeeaw!!

    I got these for my kitty to try, and he went absolutely nut for them!! He's usually a little picky on the soft food, but throughly enjoyed these. The texture was just right, not too pasty not too chunky and a fair amount of gravy goodness.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Henderson1515
    • August 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Looks like real food!

    So many things My cat and I enjoy about this food. I can recognize the ingredients in this food and the food itself looks like those ingredients. It’s a smaller can so my cat actually finishes up all of what’s inside. She’s picky, so the fact that she likes it is a huge bonus.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Kyash9916
    • August 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Roy, Utah
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our cat loves this food! And the dogs too...

    Our cat loves this food and comes running when she hears us open up a can. Our dogs also come running when they hear the can open in Hope's they get a taste also. We love that our pets love this food so much!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Manda724
    • August 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    My cats love this pro plan wet food! They come running as soon as they hear the lid pop open. They eat it up and it seems to be digestive tract friendly (no gas or diarrhea after). I'm a fan of this food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Grilled Seafood Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • GcatMama
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri, USA

    Yummy to my Tummy

    I have raised 6 cats that eat only the Purina . They love it, they are healthy and strong, and have beautiful coats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • shannamez
    • August 14, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Western MA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats want more

    My cats are super finicky eaters and they loved Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food. I didn't expect they'd like the one with vegetables but they ate it right up, not a bit left in the bowl. I will be buying this for them from now on!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Randapanda
    • August 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Huntsville Tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat enjoyed

    My cat acted like she hasn't eaten in weeks when I put one of these in her dish. They devour it pretty quickly! So it safe to say my cats love and it will be included in the shopping list! And my cats are only a couple years old so I think it would work perfect for anu cats or kittens!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Momof8
    • August 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New port richey
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it!

    I got this for my moms 2 cats who are super picky eaters. Been eating the same kind of food for about 3 years now with no interest In anything else. Well they loved the sample flavors. They ate every bit of it. I have since gone an purchased some.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Jlosic
    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lacrosse wi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it!

    I gave them each a half a can of each one and they loved it. Did not last long in their bowls and they munched it all up. My one cat did not leave the bowl until his was all gone whereas my orher cat grazes and came back for more 5 minutes later. It was a hit!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Fl0w3r
    • August 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Midwest, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Makes Cats Happy!

    With Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food your cat instantly gets happier! You can instantly notice the difference in their mood and their satisfaction in the product. The scent is pleasant and not off-putting, the texture seems smooth enough to eat yet bulky enough to grab onto. The color is pleasant and inviting, and the size is plentiful. Definitely an amazing product that I'd recommend!

    Was this review helpful?