Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count

    • Karist25
    • July 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Vintondale, Pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kittens love it

    I give this to my kittens and they love it. I love that they have different flavors for them to try. They like them all. They come in as soon as they hear the can. They never leave anything left. The plate is always empty.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count

    • TEEMAMA26
    • August 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Detroit, Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My picky eater approves

    I am so so happy that I found this Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Favorites Wet Kitten Food my little kitty is such a picky eater and l truly love my furbabies so I want to feed them the very best and I know that I have give this food a try your kitty will love it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count

    • Hannichole
    • July 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Rocky Hill, CT

    Kitten loves the taste

    My kitten loves all the flavors in this pack! He likes the dry version of this food as well!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count

    • Rena87
    • August 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love it

    My cats loves the Purina one pro plan wet food. I like that it is made with quality ingredients and they gobble it right up. I would recommend to anyone looking for a good quality wet food to feed their kitten.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count

    • Melissa K
    • July 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pikeville Ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome cat food!

    My cat absolutely loved this cat food. My cat has a sensitive stomach and is a picky eater so the way he ate this food up was a pleasant surprise to me. This product also focuses on urinary tract health which in an older cat like mine is veey important. Would definitely recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • JeanBean
    • January 23, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN, United States

    A staple of my 2 kitten's meals.

    Bought it after our vet recommended it to us. It is our kittens 2nd favorite behind the Salmon and Oceanfish flavor. They eat it approximately 45%. I could not be more satisfied with it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 29, 2018

    We're happy to hear that your cat enjoys our Pro Plan Focus Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entrée Flaked. Thanks for being a fan!

  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count

    • Diane909
    • August 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They love it

    Recently I had the opportunity of letting my pets try out new food. I only give our cats what food on special occasion. What site open the can the cats went crazy for the smell and I know it had a taste good because they couldn't wait to eat it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Faye813
    • September 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    I received a can of this cat food and my cat literally ate it in one sitting. My cat is usually the pickiest cat and refuses to try any kinds of cat food than the usual flavors I buy him, but he really enjoyed this. I will buy a few more to see if he will eat them before buying a case.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • Crystallllllly
    • November 1, 2018

    Great quality

    My 4 cats have always loved this formula of canned food, it's hard to find something they all agree on.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Van buren me
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it!

    my girls love this stuff. Its pure cat crack. I have done a lot of homework on cat food brands and what is best, and I have had vets swear by purina as well as experts I have spoken to. When I switched them over, my once thin kitty is now a nice big chunker, with a big fluffy, silk coat she didn't used to have, and her kitten who I also moved to purina is nice and big and healthy, even a bit of a chunker herself.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • sweertpe13
    • October 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from new York, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves Purina!!

    My cat has never had purina cat food before, but after giving him a can of food I think we will now switch over to this brand!! My cat went right over to his dish and ate all of his dinner up. He loves the ocean whitefish and tuna flavor!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • terriw91
    • August 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Red Wing, MN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves this!

    Our cat loves this food! She eats it up every time we give it to her. I like the appearance of the food and that it doesn't have an overwhelming smell. Some canned cat foods make my stomach turn just opening the can, which makes me not want to feed it to our cat.

    Was this review helpful?