Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • skylasage
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this food!

I have 2 cats and like to feed them the best food that I can that is healthy yet still delicious for them. They thoroughly enjoyed the chicken and turkey entrees from Purina. They both came running when they heard me open the cans. They gobbled their food up quickly and with joy. I love that it has lots of protein and vitamins that will help nourish their coats and keep them looking nice. Overall a great cat food that is also nutritious!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Jaz25
  • September 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Biloxi,Ms
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Pro Plan is rge best

I like feeding my cat a variety wet seafood foods. I'm quite sure cats prefer a variety of different foods in the diets. Just as well as a human being eats a variety of different foods each day. I know for a fact, she hasn't walked away from her bowl as of yet. A variety of seafood is a spice of life.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • tgcryder
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Saginaw, Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

If I were a kitten, I would eat this.

Well, I would.

Our kittens love it, they have no problems keeping it down and no problems with it coming out the other end all wrong, so it is a win for me.
They dig in as soon as we put it down, seem to anticipate it coming even.

Much better looking, and smelling, than other leading small can kitty food too.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Nessag78
  • July 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chillicothe TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I Received the Purina Pro Plan focus wet cat food from tryit sampling for review purpose and my cat loves them eats them up like nothing and love how it comes in different variety flavor and textures.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • Nini
  • October 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great variety

This is a great item to get for my kitties snack. There is a nice variety of flavors and the product is Consistent. My cat loves this stuff and waits while I open it. This doesn't have a horrible smell like most cats foods so that's great. I loved it and would buy again

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • BarbieS1987
  • July 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brenton, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Fred loves it

My Fred comes running anytime he hears me opening one of these cans. He loves it and I feel good knowing I'm giving him something that good for his urinary tract health. I recommend this product to anyone who owns a cat.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • mmille16
  • August 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious!

My cats were so excited to get this food and i was excited to hopefully find something new they would love. They ate this food up and seemed to love it even more than what i was currently feeding them. I love that this pack has several different flavors. I would definitely buy this again for them.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Ashley86
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rutherford, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mr. Kitty approves!

My cat is one of the pickiest eaters! He's not picky when it comes to Purina Pro Plan wet cat food tho. I can barely get the food in his bowl and he is ready to eat lol. I think if he could talk he would say this cat food is definitely his favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • jordanm21
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Olympia wa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

Got this for my cat last week an she absolutely loves it! I normally can make about two meals out of one can. Would highly recommend to anyone with cats. Doesn’t affect my cats poo or anything. Has many different flavors to choice from!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Jeff75a
  • August 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Warminster, PA.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat says "It's Yummy!"

My new wet cat food. So glad to be able to feed my cat a good nutritional food, The last three meals I gave him were the three different flavors of the Purina Pro plan and he just gobbled them right down. I feel better knowing he is eating and enjoying something that is good for him.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • squirrelmomma
  • July 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from charleston tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

purina pro plan focus kitten food

just got this opened it right away my babies went crazy for this when I tossed out the cans I turned around to see, that the food was competely gone cans were liked clean and I feel good it is purina, a trusted name

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • Tgonzalez1
  • August 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Corona ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great kitten food

My kittens cant get enough of this food. They gobble it up amd really enjoy it. I will definitely be buying more and recommend it to anyone who has kittens its a great variety pack and a great price very worth it.

Was this review helpful?